Contact Julie Sejournet Photographe

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching

Photography types

Portraits Boudoir

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage

About

Julie Sejournet has worked as a professional photographer since 2006. The photographer is particularly specialised in portraits, from glamour shots to boudoir sessions. Classic and artistic photography hold no secrets from her. In colour or in black and white, Julie Sejournet knows how to adapt according to her client’s preferences. 

Julie Sejournet additionally has experience in other fields, such as documentary photography. With her experience with the Reporters agency in Brussels, among others, she has also done reports for Greenpeace Belgium and the European Federalists movement. The photographer has also carried out business photo reports for the Heinrich Böll foundation, as well as for conferences at the University of Louvain, and currently works with the Milan-based startup Boom.

Julie Sejournet has displayed her personal projects in many galleries in Italy and Belgium, since 2013. 

The photographer is curious, perseverant and a perfectionist, and likes to take the initiative and be useful to others. Julie Sejournet will know how to listen to your wishes and best respond to your project.

Contact Julie Sejournet and bring your photography project to life!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Italian
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Julie SEJOURNET

facebook

Contactez Julie Sejournet Photographe

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo

Types de photos

Portrait Nu / Artistique

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage

Présentation

Photographe professionnelle, Julie Sejournet pratique la photographie depuis 2006. La photographe s’est notamment spécialisée dans le genre du portrait et propose des services destinés aux femmes, afin de les aider à gagner confiance en elles, à se sentir mieux dans leur peau et à s'accepter. Les styles de photos classiques et artistiques n’ont pas de secret pour elle. Couleur ou noir et blanc, elle sait s’adapter en fonction des préférences de ses clientes.

La photographe est curieuse, persévérante et perfectionniste, et aime prendre des initiatives et se rendre utile pour les autres. Julie Sejournet saura écouter vos envies pour répondre au mieux à votre projet. 

Julie Sejournet a également de l'expérience dans d'autres domaines tels que le reportage: forte de son expérience pour, entre autres, l’agence bruxelloise Reporters, la photographe a fait des reportages pour Greenpeace Belgium et le mouvement European Federalists. La photographe a également réalisé des reportages photos d’entreprise pour la fondation Heinrich Böll ou encore pour des conférences à l’université de Louvain, et collabore actuellement avec la start-up milanaise Boom.

Enfin, Julie Sejournet a exposé, depuis 2013, ses projets personnels dans plusieurs galeries d’Italie et de Belgique.  

Contactez dès maintenant Julie Sejournet et donnez vie à votre projet de photo !

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Italien
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Julie SEJOURNET