facebook

Contact Henri Pinhas Photographe

Standard rate number

Service

Photography

Photography types

Industrial Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Product Photos Corporate

Styles

Artistic Traditional

About

Henri Pinhas is a professional photographer based in Paris, in the 18th arrondissement. Having always been truly passionate about photography, it was in photographing artisans that Henri Pinhas launched as a professional photographer by starting his own business.

The photographer is a specialist in industrial photography, as well as architectural photography and also later on in the real estate process. Renowned for his creativity, his seriousness and dynamic nature, Henri Pinhas treats each project entrusted to him with the greatest of care.

Henri Pinhas works with professionals as well as private clients, putting exchanging with his customers at the centre of the work. The photographer takes a special pride in offering high-quality shots to deliver an impeccable result for all of his clients.

Henri Pinhas also offers corporate photography services, in order to offer a real added value to your communications.

Contact Henri Pinhas today and bring your photography project to life!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Spanish
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Henri PINHAS

facebook

Contactez Henri Pinhas Photographe

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie

Types de photos

Industrielle Architecture Architecture intérieure / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Photo produit Corporate

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel

Présentation

Henri Pinhas est un photographe professionnel basé à Paris dans le 18e arrondissement. La photographie ayant toujours été une véritable passion, c’est en photographiant des artisans d’art qu’Henri Pinhas s’est lancé en tant que professionnel de la photographie en créant sa propre entreprise. 

Le photographe est spécialisé dans la photographie industrielle, mais aussi dans la photographie d’architecture et plus tard dans l’immobilier. Réputé pour sa créativité, son sérieux et son dynamisme, Henri Pinhas traite chaque projet qui lui est confié avec le plus grand soin. 

Henri Pinhas intervient aussi bien auprès des professionnels que des particuliers en mettant au centre de son métier l'échange avec son client. Le photographe met un point d’honneur à fournir des clichés de hautes qualités pour assurer un résultat satisfaisant à chacun de ses clients. 

Henri Pinhas propose également des services de photographie corporate afin d’apporter une réelle plus value à votre communication. 

Contactez dès maintenant Henri Pinhas et donnez vie à votre projet de photo !

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Henri PINHAS