facebook

Contact Live and Shoot

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Classes Photography Classes

Photography Types

Portraits Industrial Event Conferences / Trade Shows Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Product Photos Corporate Culinary

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Aline Gérard is a photographer based in La Colle Sur Loup, specialised in life photography. The photographer, having a long-standing passion for this domain, decided to start her own studio, Live and Shoot in 2012.

Aline Gérard sees photography as allowing for an infinite number of creations, and to represent objects, places, and people in different ways through the use of different techniques.  The photographer enjoys overcoming challenges and listens to her clients in order to understand their requirements, and to then let her creativity do the talking.

The most important thing for this photographer is to put all of her technical and artistic skill to the service of her clients. Aline Gérard also looks to allow the creativity of Live and Shoot’s clients to play a key role in the creative work they undertake with her.

Aline Gérard can also walk you through your event photography needs, as well as for architectural and portrait photography. The photographer pays particular attention to creating an exceptional result for every project she is entrusted with.

Contact Aline Gérard today and bring your photography project to life!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Spanish
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Aline GERARD

facebook

Contactez Live and Shoot

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Formation cours de Photographie

Types de photos

Portrait Industrielle Évènement Architecture Architecture intérieure / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Photo produit Corporate Culinaire

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Aline Gérard est une photographe basée à La Colle Sur Loup spécialisée dans la photographie de vie. La photographe passionnée depuis toujours par cette discipline, a décidé de créer son agence Live and shoot en 2012. 

Aline Gérard voit la photographie comme une possibilité de créer à l’infini, de représenter des objets, des lieux, des personnes de façon différentes en fonction des techniques utilisées. La photographe aime les défis et est très à l'écoute de ses clients afin de comprendre leurs souhaits, pour ensuite laisser parler sa créativité.

Ce qui est primordial pour la photographe, c'est avant tout de mettre son savoir faire technique et artistique au service de ses clients. Aline Gérard tient aussi à laisser la créativité des clients qui font appel à Live and Shoot prendre une place déterminante dans le travail de création qu’ils entreprennent ensemble. 

Aline Gérard propose de vous accompagner pour tous vos événements mais répondra également à vos besoins en photographie architecturale ou en portrait. La photographe porte, à chacun des projets que nous lui confions, une attention bien particulière pour un rendu exceptionnel. 

Contactez dès maintenant Aline Gérard et donnez vie à votre projet de photo !

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Aline GERARD