facebook

Contact PHOTOCOM

Standard rate number

Services

Photography

Photography Types

Culinary Industrial Event Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Product Photos Corporate

Styles

Traditional Lifestyle

About

Driven by a passion for photography, François Jouanneaux is the founder and director of the visual communication agency PHOTOCOM. Based in Sarthe, PHOTOCOM specialises in providing image solutions for businesses, in particularly event coverage, advertising visuals, product photos and still lifes.

Passionate about art and photography, François Jouanneaux became specialised as a professional photographer following a rich professional background. After completing studies in the graphic arts, the photographer worked with various printing and communications businesses in both France and Germany, gaining experience in photography (both lab and shooting) as well as photo-engraving techniques. François Jouanneaux then devoted himself to photography, notably shooting photojournalism features for magazines and abroad, as well as working in various fields including street photography, weddings, portraits, lifestyle photography and still lifes.

PHOTOCOM offers visual communication services to clients such as companies, small businesses, artisans and creators, providing corporate, industrial and commercial coverage, Packshot product photos, corporate and group portraits, video clips, culinary photos and visuals for the food and tourism industries. PHOTOCOM also specialises in architecture and real estate photography, and offers 360° virtual visits.

Ready to assist you with all your visual communication needs, PHOTOCOM works throughout the Sarthe and greater Paris regions as well as in the departments surrounding Perche.

Contact François Jouanneaux, head of the communications agency PHOTOCOM, to bring your photo project to life!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • German
  • Italian
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY François JOUANNEAUX

facebook

Contactez PHOTOCOM

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie

Types de photos

Culinaire Industrielle Évènement Architecture Architecture intérieure / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Photo produit Corporate

Types de styles

Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Photographe par passion, François JOUANNEAUX est le fondateur et dirigeant de l’entreprise de communication visuelle PHOTOCOM. Basée en Sarthe, l’agence est spécialisée dans la photographie pour la communication d’entreprises, le reportage photographique évènementiel, les prises de vue publicitaires, de produits et de natures mortes.

Passionné par l’art et l’image, François JOUANNEAUX s’est spécialisé en tant que photographe professionnel suite à un riche parcours professionnel. Formé dans les Arts graphiques, le photographe a collaboré dans diverses entreprises d’impression et de communication, en Allemagne ainsi qu’en France, ce qui lui a permis d’acquérir des compétences en photographie (laboratoire et prise de vue) ainsi qu’en photogravure. François JOUANNEAUX s’est ensuite spécialisé dans le domaine des reportages, notamment pour des revues en France et à l’étranger, mais également dans la photographie de rue, de mariage, de portrait, et de nature morte.

Proposant ses services de communication visuelle à des entreprises, des PME, des commerces et des artisans, PHOTOCOM réalise des reportages industriels, institutionnels et commerciaux, des prises de vues Packshot, des portraits corporate et de groupes, des clips vidéo, et des photographies culinaires, agro-alimentaires ou dans le domaine du tourisme. PHOTOCOM est également spécialisé dans le domaine de l’architecture et de l’immobilier, et propose des visites virtuelles 360°.

Prêt à vous accompagner pour tous vos besoins de communication visuelle, PHOTOCOM intervient dans la Sarthe et la région parisienne, ainsi que dans les départements autour du Perche.


Contactez dès maintenant François JOUANNEAUX, dirigeant de l’agence de communication PHOTOCOM, pour donner vie à votre projet de photographie !

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Allemand
  • Italien
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR François JOUANNEAUX