facebook

Contact AQUILA DRONE

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo Retouching Drone Photography

Photography Types

Industrial Architectural Construction Construction Site Monitoring Aerial Nature

Styles

Traditional

About

Thierry Leconte has been a professional drone pilot since 2016. He founded the company AQUILA DRONE, and in 2019 joined the AIR MARINE network as a licensed partner. The drone photographer specialises in industrial photography, inspection, thermography and topography using drones.

Thierry Leconte is equipped to provide solutions to all your aerial photography and video needs, thanks to the strength of the AIR MARINE network, specialised in airplane and drone inspections and topography. The photographer offers aerial shots and videos for your architectural projects of all kinds.

Thierry Leconte also provides drone surveys to help you establish precise and standardised topographical plans as well as 3D digital terrain modelling for project studies and simulations. AIR MARINE includes a geomatic service piloted by engineers experienced in photogrammetry.

The photographer additionally provides site flyovers during construction projects to allow supervision of work sites, both to monitor the precision and quality of the work as well as to show the work’s progression through photos, videos or time-lapse photography.

Contact Thierry Leconte today to make an appointment and bring your photography project to life.

Mobility

  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash
  • Direct Debit

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Thierry LECONTE

facebook

Contactez AQUILA DRONE

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo Drone

Types de photos

Industrielle Architecture Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Vue du ciel Nature

Types de styles

Traditionnel

Présentation

Thierry Leconte est opérateur drone professionnel depuis 2016. Il a créé la société AQUILA DRONE et a rejoint, en 2019,  le réseau AIR MARINE en tant que licencié de marque. Le photographe s’est spécialisé dans la prise de vue industrielle, l'inspection, la thermographie et la topographie par drone.

Thierry Leconte est capable de répondre à vos besoins dans le domaine de la photographie et de la vidéo aériennes, ceci grâce à la force du réseau AIR MARINE, spécialisé dans l'inspection et la topographie par avion et par drone. Le photographe réalise les photos et vidéos du site vu du ciel pour tous vos projets architecturaux. 

Thierry Leconte est également dans la capacité de réaliser un levé par drone afin de vous établir un plan topographique normalisé et précis et une modélisation numérique 3D du terrain pour l'étude et la simulation du projet. AIR MARINE comprend effectivement un service géomatique piloté par des ingénieurs expérimentés dans le domaine de la photogrammétrie.

Le photographe réalise également des survols de site pendant la période des travaux qui permettront de réaliser un suivi de chantier, aussi bien pour contrôler la précision et la qualité de l'ouvrage, que pour montrer l'évolution des travaux en photos, vidéos ou time-laps.

Contactez dès maintenant Thierry Leconte et donnez vie à votre projet de photographie lors d’un premier rendez-vous.

Déplacements

  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces
  • Prélèvement

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Thierry LECONTE