facebook

Contact Eucléia Photo

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Classes Photography Classes

Photography types

Weddings Newborns Portraits Industrial Event Couples / Engagement Families Maternity Sports Corporate Pets Class Photos

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Sylvie Berthoz is a professional photographer with extensive experience encompassing various fields of photography. She founded the photography studio Eucléia Photo in Saint-Maximin-la-Sainte-Baume in Var and works throughout the PACA region in the south of France, as well as throughout France and even internationally.

Syvlie Berthoz places people, communication and relationships at the heart of her work, whether for photos of weddings or events, family portraits, newborn or maternity shoots, or photos to illustrate your company’s communications.

An experienced wedding photographer, Sylvie Berthoz will be by your side to capture each special detail and moment of your wedding day with authenticity, spontaneity and elegance. The photographer specialises in Fine Art style wedding photos, offering timeless, luminous photos that will allow you to relive the feelings of the moment.

With experience gained in the field of communications as a photojournalist, Sylvie Berthoz offers her expertise to businesses for product photos, team portraits and event coverage. Eucléia Photo also offers their photography services to show off your real estate property or architecture projects.

Ever attentive to your needs, Eucléia Photo is committed to providing you quality photo services with professionalism, tact and creativity.

Contact Sylvie Berthoz today to discuss your photography needs!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Sylvie BERTHOZ

facebook

Contactez Eucléia Photo

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo Formation Cours de Photographie

Type de photos

Mariage Naissance Portrait Industrielle Evènement Couple Famille Grossesse Sport Corporate Animal de compagnie Scolaire

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Sylvie BERTHOZ est une photographe professionnelle dotée d’une vaste expérience dans de divers domaines de la photographie. La photographe a créé son studio Eucléia Photo à Saint-Maximin-la-Sainte-Baume dans le Var, et travaille dans la région PACA, dans toute la France et même au niveau international.

Syvlie BERTHOZ met l'humain, la communication et le relationnel au coeur de son travail, que ce soit pour des photos de mariage ou d'événements, des portraits de famille, des séances nouveau-né ou grossesse, ou des photos pour la communication de votre entreprise.

Photographe de mariage expérimentée, Sylvie BERTHOZ vous accompagnera pour immortaliser votre journée de mariage, en capturant chaque détail et moment précieux avec authenticité, spontanéité et élégance. La photographe se spécialise dans les photos de mariage du style Fine Art, en proposant des images intemporelles et lumineuses qui font ressortir l’émotion du moment.

Forte d’une expérience acquise dans le monde de la communication en tant que photographe journaliste, Sylvie BERTHOZ met son savoir-faire au service des entreprises afin de répondre à leurs besoins de photos produits, portraits d’équipe, ou reportages d’événements. Eucléia Photo propose également des prestations photos pour valoriser votre bien immobilier ou réalisation d’architecture. 

Toujours à l’écoute, Eucléia Photo s’engage à vous offrir une prestation de qualité, avec professionnalisme, discrétion, et créativité.

Contactez dès maintenant Sylvie BERTHOZ pour discuter de vos besoins photographiques !

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Régional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Espèces
  • Chèque
  • Carte bancaire

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Sylvie BERTHOZ