facebook

Contact PHOTO GRAFF

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo Retouching

Photography Types

Portraits Industrial Event Conferences / Trade Shows Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Sports Product Photos Corporate Nature

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

A professional photographer since 2018, Olivier Graff pursued his calling of telling stories through photography. The photographer sees his profession as a means of bearing witness to what he observes in the world, and translating that vision through his photographs.

Olivier Graff aims to create photos that reflect your values, and tell your story. Whether you’re an individual or professional, for a portrait shoot or a real estate feature, the photographer is committed to offering you photos of which you’ll be proud.

Olivier Graff specialises in industrial and corporate photography and photo reports for companies, to help you communicate your business activity and expertise. The photographer also offers a unique service to tell your company’s story and give it a personal dimension: the company book. He’ll work with your communications team to define the message that you hope to communicate through your visuals.

The photographer also provides corporate professional portraits, always with the goal of creating photos that reflect your personality. You’ll be sure to make a good impression thanks to his professional headshots for your CV or social media profiles. For a touch of originality, the photographer also offers Pop-Art photo editing.

Olivier Graff will be happy to help you tell your story - contact the photographer today!

Mobility

  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Olivier GRAFF

facebook

Contactez PHOTO GRAFF

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo

Types de photos

Portrait Industrielle Évènement Conférences / Salons Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Sport Photo produit Corporate Nature

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Photographe professionnel depuis 2018, Olivier GRAFF est spécialisé dans la photographie immobilière, le reportage d'entreprise et le portrait photo style corporate. Le photographe voit son métier comme un atout majeur indéniable et nécessaire à toute entreprise souhaitant afficher le professionnalisme de son service ou ses produits. Aujourd’hui en vous proposant ses services, c’est également la réalisation d’une passion.

Olivier GRAFF a pour objectif de créer des images qui reflètent vos valeurs, et qui racontent votre histoire. S'adressant aux différents professionnels des secteurs de l'immobilier, l'industrie, ou encore de l'artisanat, le photographe s’attache à réaliser des images dont vous serez fier.

Olivier GRAFF est spécialisé dans le reportage photo immobilier, industriel, institutionnel ou en entreprise, afin de vous permettre de communiquer votre activité et votre savoir-faire. Il collaborera avec votre équipe de communication afin de définir le message que vous souhaitez transmettre par vos supports visuels.

Le photographe propose également ses services de réalisation de :

- visites virtuelles,

- clip vidéo de présentation

- Home Staging 3D.

Contactez dès maintenant Olivier GRAFF, qui sera ravi de vous accompagner dans le récit de votre histoire.

Déplacements

  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Olivier GRAFF