facebook

Contact Zénith Photo

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Photo Retouching Drone Photography

Photography Types

Industrial Architectural Construction Construction Site Monitoring Aerial

Styles

Traditional

About

A professional photographer since 2008, and former air and sea flight crew member, Sébastien Jouve has a dual passion for photography and aeronautics. The photographer and director of the studio Zenith Photo specialises in aerial photography for professionals such as architects, real estate developers, construction companies, urban planners, landscape designers and 3D modellers. 

Specialised in low-altitude aerial photography using tethered helium balloons and telescopic poles, Zenith Photo works throughout Provence, Côte-d’Azur and Languedoc, and offers aerial coverage throughout the south of France (Bouches du Rhône, Vaucluse, Var, Alpes-Maritimes, Gard, Hérault, Ardèche, Alpes de Haute Provence).

Zenith Photo offers its services to businesses, individuals and communities, for architecture photography, company shoots and industrial photos. The aerial photographer also provides panoramic 360° HD aerial photos, aerial virtual visits and simulations of high-level views.

For Sébastien Jouve, the quality of the images he provides is always his priority. Qualified to practice aerial photography throughout France, the team at Zenith Photo ensures quality services delivered within the best possible timeframe. Equipped with a high-resolution system, Zenith Photo offers aerial shots at an altitude of up to 150m, allowing you to explore each detail of a landscape, construction site or industrial location.

Contact Sébastien Jouve today to bring your aerial photography project to life.

Mobility

  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Sébastien JOUVE

facebook

Contactez Zénith Photo

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo Drone

Types de photos

Industrielle Architecture Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Vue du ciel

Types de styles

Traditionnel

Présentation

Photographe professionnel depuis 2008 et ancien personnel navigant de l'aéronavale, Sébastien JOUVE a la passion conjointe de la photo et de l'aéronautique. Gérant de l’entreprise Zénith Photo, le photographe est spécialisé dans la prise de vue aérienne pour les architectes, promoteurs immobiliers, entreprises BTP, urbanistes, paysagistes ou infographistes 3D. 

Spécialisée dans la photographie aérienne basse altitude par ballon captif et mât télescopique, Zénith Photo intervient en Provence, Côte-d’Azur et Languedoc, et effectue des reportages aériens dans tout le sud de la France (Bouches du Rhône, Vaucluse, Var, Alpes-Maritimes, Gard, Hérault, Ardèche, Alpes de Haute Provence). 

Zénith Photo met ses compétences au service des professionnels, des collectivités et des particuliers, en proposant des photographies d’architecture, photos d’entreprise et reportages industriels. Le photographe aérien réalise aussi des vues du ciel panoramiques à 360° HD, des visites virtuelles aériennes et des simulations de vues d’étages.

La priorité de Sébastien JOUVE est la qualité des images qu'il livre. Habilitée à exercer leur activité de photographie aérienne sur l’ensemble du territoire français, l'équipe de Zénith Photo vous assure des prestations de qualité dans les meilleurs délais. Equipée d’un système haute résolution, Zénith Photo propose des prises de vue aérienne jusqu’à 150m d’altitude, afin de vous permettre d’explorer chaque détail d’un paysage, d’un chantier ou d’un site industriel.

Contactez dès maintenant Sébastien JOUVE pour donner vie à votre projet de photographie aérienne.

Déplacements

  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Sébastien JOUVE