facebook

Contact Lux Production 3D

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Photo Retouching Drone Photography

Photography Types

Architectural Interior Design Construction Aerial

Styles

Traditional

About

Melinda Soullier-Govin became a professional photographer after serving with the French Air Force for 10 years as a flight attendant. Passionate about photography all her life, the photographer took advantage of her many travels to sharpen her eye, capturing landscapes and architectural landmarks.

She founded her photography business Lux Production 3D, offering all-in-one services to professionals in real estate and the hospitality and tourism industries as well as business owners, creating digital twins of spaces in order to show them to their best advantage through digital media of all kinds.

Melinda Soullier-Govin currently specialises in architecture and real estate photography. The photographer has become an expert in immersive 360° virtual 3D visits, in order to offer her clients concrete, innovative solutions. Ever attentive to her clients, Melinda Soullier-Govin is committed to offering them the best solutions for their needs.

Melinda Soullier-Govin is also a professional remote drone pilot and is certified in photogrammetry, in order to offer her clients a unique experience combining virtual visits of interiors with exterior modelling.

Contact Melinda Soullier-Govin today to make an appointment and bring your photography project to life.

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Spanish
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Mélinda SOULLIER-GOVIN

facebook

Contactez Lux Production 3D

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo Drone

Types de photos

Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Vue du ciel

Types de styles

Traditionnel

Présentation

Melinda Soullier-Govin est une photographe professionnelle reconvertie après 10 ans dans l’armée de l’air en tant qu’hôtesse de l’air. La photographe est passionnée par la photographie depuis toujours et a utilisé ses nombreux voyages pour aiguiser son regard sur les paysages et les monuments architecturaux.  

La photographe a créé son entreprise Lux Production 3D avec l’idée de proposer des prestations tout-en-un aux acteurs de l'immobilier, du tourisme, aux commerçants, en créant les jumeaux digitaux de lieux à mettre en valeur sur tous les supports numériques.

Melinda Soullier-Govin s’est, aujourd’hui, spécialisée dans la photographie d’architecture et d’immobilier. La photographe est désormais experte en visite virtuelle immersive en 3D à 360° afin d’apporter des solutions concrètes et innovantes à ses clients. A l’écoute, Melinda Soullier-Govin tient à proposer des solutions adaptées. 

Melinda Soullier-Govin est également télépilote de drone professionnelle avec une certification en photogrammétrie afin d'offrir une expérience unique à ses clients en combinant la visite virtuelle intérieure avec la modélisation extérieure d'un lieux.

Contactez dès maintenant Melinda Soullier-Govin et donnez vie à votre projet de photographie lors d’un premier rendez-vous.

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Mélinda SOULLIER-GOVIN