facebook

Contact PHOTO-CAPTURE

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Photo Retouching

Photography Types

Weddings Newborns Portraits Event Concerts Couples Families Maternity Boudoir Sports Pets Nature Class Photos

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

A professional photographer for over 13 years, Florence Etienney specialises in portraits of expecting mothers, newborns and babies. The photographer and her studio PHOTO-CAPTURE also offer family photos and portraits of children, as well as covering weddings and family events. Florence Etienney has been recognised with 10 international awards since 2019, in the categories of Weddings, Portraits, Newborn/Family/Maternity and Street Photography.

With the aid of an assistant, the photographer will be sure to capture the entirety of your wedding day, from getting ready to the bride’s grand entry, and the reception upon request. You’ll receive your wedding photos in a high-quality Graphistudio photo album. PHOTO-CAPTURE offers packages to meet all of your needs, including rental of a photo booth for selfies.

Florence Etienney offers maternity photo shoots in her studio, outdoors or at your home for a lifestyle photo session. In the studio, the photographer pays particular attention to perfecting the quality of light, and makes a variety of designer accessories available to you.

Specially trained in newborn photography, Florence Etienney makes your baby’s well-being her first priority. The photographer offers newborn sessions in her studio to ensure the utmost safety for newborns less than 12 days old. She also offers lifestyle shoots at your home, and is also available to capture your baby’s birth. The photographer even offers a newborn package to follow your baby’s growth over their first months.

Contact Florence Etienney today to bring your photography project to life.

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • Spanish
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Florence ETIENNEY

facebook

Contactez PHOTO-CAPTURE

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo

Types de photos

Mariage Naissance Portrait Évènement Concert Couple Famille Grossesse Nu / Artistique Sport Animaux de compagnie Nature Scolaire

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Photographe professionnelle depuis 13 ans, Florence ETIENNEY est spécialisée dans les portraits de grossesse, nouveau-nés et bébés. À travers son studio PHOTO-CAPTURE, la photographe réalise également des portraits de familles, d’enfants et des reportages mariage et d’événements familiaux. Florence ETIENNEY est vainqueur de 10 prix internationaux depuis 2019, en catégories Mariages, Portraits, Nouveau-né/Famille/Maternité et Photographie de rue.

La photographe intervient accompagnée de son assistante afin d'assurer la totalité de votre journée de mariage, des préparatifs à l’entrée en salle, et sur demande, la soirée. Vos images seront livrées sous forme d'un album photo haut de gamme Graphistudio. PHOTO-CAPTURE propose des forfaits pour répondre à tous vos besoins, certains comprenant même la location d’une borne à selfies. 

Florence ETIENNEY réalise des séances grossesse en studio, en extérieur ou à domicile pour les séances lifestyle. Au studio, la photographe porte une attention particulière à sublimer la qualité de la lumière, et de nombreux accessoires de créateurs seront mis à votre disposition.

Formée à la photographie des nouveau-nés, Florence ETIENNEY met le bien-être de votre bébé au coeur de son travail. La photographe réalise des séances Newborn au studio pour assurer une sécurité maximale aux nouveau-nés de moins de 12 jours. La photographe propose également des séances Lifestyle à domicile, et sera aussi disponible pour immortaliser la naissance de votre bébé. Le suivi de naissance proposé par la photographe vous permettra de suivre l'évolution de votre enfant au fil des mois.

Contactez dès maintenant Florence ETIENNEY et donnez vie à votre projet de photographie.

 

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Espagnol
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Florence ETIENNEY