facebook

Contact Phil-K Photographie

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching

Photography types

Interior Design Nature Pets Corporate Product Photos Sports Fashion / Model Portfolio Construction Site Monitoring Construction Architectural Families Couples / Engagement Conference / Trade Show Concerts Event Portraits Food Photography Weddings Auto / Moto

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Philippe Kerckhove is a professional photographer whose studio Phil-K Photographie is based in Saint-Omer. A photographer with years of experience in the field, he has always had a passion for photography.

Philippe Kerckhove offers his services to businesses and individuals alike for a variety of photo shoots. The photographer makes his clients his top priority, while offering original ideas to create quality content. For him, creativity is key. 

The photographer is available to photograph your events, specialising in sporting events with a particular affinity for mechanical and nautical sports, such as sailing, as an accomplished sailor himself. He is equally capable of shooting your wedding photos or family portraits with a gift for capturing the unique bonds, moments of vulnerability and emotions that are the true strength of his work. Philippe Kerckhove’s goal is above all to show his subjects in their best light and deliver a quality result.

The photographer and his studio Phil-K Photographie also offer solutions to meet the needs of businesses in terms of visual identity creation and corporate communication. Philippe Kerckhove will attentively listen to your needs and contribute his creativity to find the best ways to enhance your brand.

Contact Philippe Kerckhove today to make an appointment to discuss your photography needs. 

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cash
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Philippe KERCKHOVE

facebook

Contactez Phil-K Photographie

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo

Type de photos

Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Nature Animal de compagnie Corporate Photo produit Sport Mode/Book Suivi de chantier Bâtiment Architecture Famille Couple Conférence / Salon Concert Evènement Portrait Culinaire Mariage Auto / Moto

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Philippe Kerckhove est un photographe professionnel, avec son agence Phil-K Photographie, le photographe est basé à Saint-Omer. Professionnel de la photographie depuis plusieurs années maintenant, le photographe a toujours été un grand passionné de la photographie. 

Philippe Kerckhove propose ses services aussi bien aux professionnels qu’aux particuliers pour des prestations diverses. Le photographe met au centre de son travail l’écoute de ses clients, tout en proposant des idées originales, afin de produire un contenu de qualité. Pour lui, la créativité est la clé. 

Le photographe réalise vos projets de photographie d'évènement principalement dans le domaine du sport avec un attrait tout particulier pour les sports mécaniques et nautiques, notament la voile qu'il a pratiqué à haut niveau. Mais il sera également à même de sublimer vos photos de mariage ou vos portraits de famille, dans l’optique de capter des moments de complicité et de fragilité, des émotions qui font la force de son travail. Philippe Kerckhove cherche avant tout à magnifier ses sujets pour un rendu de qualité. 

Le photographe et son agence Phil-K Photographie répondent également aux besoin des entreprises en terme de création d’identité visuelle et de communication corporate. Philippe Kerckhove trouve les meilleurs façons de sublimer votre marque en écoutant vos besoins et en faisant preuve de créativité. 

Contactez dès maintenant Philippe Kerckhove et donnez vie à votre projet de photographie lors d’un premier rendez-vous.

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Régional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Espèces
  • Carte bancaire

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Philippe KERCKHOVE