facebook

Contact STUDIO RICHARD LIEB

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo Retouching Drone Photography

Photography Types

Weddings Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Virtual visit Product Photos Culinary Event Concerts Conferences / Trade Shows Industrial Corporate Sports Aerial Auto / Moto Class Photos

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Richard Lieb is a professional freelance photographer based in Albens, in Savoie. A photographer with a true passion for his work, he pursued his aspiration of developing his artistic sense and all the skills of a professional photographer and videographer.

Richard Lieb offers his clients a wide range of services, working with private individuals as well as a professional clientele. The photographer devotes his full attention to each photo project he undertakes in order to provide the best possible service to his clients. Richard Lieb makes it his goal to remain attentive to his clients while giving them the opportunity to let their creativity run wild.

The photographer also assists professionals in creating a visual identity for their business, to provide attractive, current communications that represent their brand’s values. Richard Lieb additionally offers his clients comprehensive photo and video services to optimise communications for their business.

The photographer also provides aerial shots to offer you different, original viewpoints. Whether for your wedding, special events or construction site, Richard Lieb will offer you a fresh perspective.

Contact Richard Lieb today to make an appointment and bring your photography project to life.

Mobility

  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in installments
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • German
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Richard LIEB

facebook

Contactez STUDIO RICHARD LIEB

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo Drone

Types de photos

Mariage Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Visite virtuelle Photo produit Culinaire Évènement Concert Conférences / Salons Industrielle Corporate Sport Vue du ciel Auto-Moto Scolaire

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Richard Lieb est un photographe professionnel indépendant basé à Albens en Savoie. Véritable passionné de la photographie, le photographe a aspiré à développer son sens artistique et à acquérir les compétences d’un photographe et vidéaste professionnel. 

Richard Lieb propose à sa clientèle un panel très large de prestations aussi bien pour les particuliers que pour les professionnels. Le photographe s’investit totalement dans chacun des projets qu’il développe afin de proposer la meilleure prestation à ses clients. Richard Lieb a pour objectif d’être à l’écoute de ses clients en laissant libre cours à leur créativité. 

Le photographe accompagne également les professionnels dans la création d’une identité visuelle pour leur entreprise, ceci afin de proposer une communication attractive, actuelle et qui correspond aux valeurs de leur marque. De plus, Richard Lieb propose à ses clients une prestation complète de photos et de vidéos pour leur communication. 

Le photographe réalise également des prises de vues aériennes afin d’offrir des angles de vues différents et originaux. Que cela soit pour votre mariage, vos événements, ou chantiers, Richard Lieb donne une toute nouvelle dimension à vos projets.

Contactez dès maintenant Richard Lieb et donnez vie à votre projet de photographie lors d’un premier rendez-vous.

Déplacements

  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Allemand
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Richard LIEB