facebook

Contact FRANCK CHEMIN PHOTOGRAPHIES

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Photo Retouching Classes Photography Classes

Photography Types

Weddings Culinary Portraits Event Concerts Conferences / Trade Shows Couples Families Maternity Product Photos Corporate Pets Class Photos

Styles

Traditional Lifestyle

About

Franck Chemin started out as a photographer taking photos of landscapes, and after the birth of his son developed a particular interest in photographing people. He currently specialises in wedding photography. What draws him to weddings is that they’re a wonderful, enriching adventure, filled with emotions, laughter and tears, but always a time of joy and good spirits. Franck Chemin succeeds in building strong connections with his clients, which is what gives his photos such authenticity. While specialised in wedding photography, he brings the same enthusiasm when it comes to taking portraits, whether individual or family portraits, or photo shoots for couples.

Franck Chemin has always been drawn to the beauty of photography, and to the challenge of successfully capturing the feeling of the moment and freezing it with each shot. The dynamic and lively photographer will know how to put you at ease and boost your confidence as he photographs some of the best moments of your life. For him, photography is an adventure that’s all about people, based on sharing, exchange and laughter. 

The photographer and his studio FRANCK CHEMIN PHOTOGRAPHIES also provide event photography and specialised services for corporate and professional clients. The photographer offers simplicity and attentiveness, in order to understand exactly what his clients are looking for and fully respond to their needs.

Your photography adventure awaits - contact Franck Chemin today!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments
  • Quotes beginning at: 150€

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Franck CHEMIN

facebook

Contactez FRANCK CHEMIN PHOTOGRAPHIES

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo Formation cours de Photographie

Types de photos

Mariage Culinaire Portrait Évènement Concert Conférences / Salons Couple Famille Grossesse Photo produit Corporate Animaux de compagnie Scolaire

Types de styles

Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Franck CHEMIN, a débuté la photographie par des photos de paysages, c’est après la naissance de son fils qu’il s’est particulièrement intéressé aux gens. Aujourd’hui il est spécialisé dans les photographies de mariage. Ce qui lui plaît, c’est cette aventure aussi merveilleuse qu’enrichissante, remplie d’émotions, de rire et de larmes mais toujours dans la joie et la bonne humeur. Franck CHEMIN, parvient à tisser des liens forts avec ses clients, c’est ce qui rend ses photos si authentiques. Bien qu’il soit spécialisé dans les photos de mariage, il mettra autant de coeur à réaliser vos photos de couple, de famille ou vos portraits. 

Franck CHEMIN est attiré depuis toujours par la beauté de l’image, c’est pour lui toujours un défi de parvenir à capturer l’émotion d’un instant et à le figer à chaque déclenchement. Ce photographe dynamique et haut en couleur saura vous rassurer et vous mettre en confiance afin de vous accompagner dans les plus beaux moments de votre vie. Il considère la photographie comme une aventure humaine qui se nourrit de partage, d’échange et de rire. 

FRANCK CHEMIN PHOTOGRAPHIES, réalise également des projets de photographies pour des évènements, des offres dédiées aux professionnels ou en corporate. Sa capacité d’écoute et sa simplicité lui permettent de cerner avec précision les souhaits de ses clients et de réaliser pour eux des projets répondant totalement à leurs attentes. 

Contactez dès maintenant Franck CHEMIN et vivez avec lui votre plus belle aventure photographique.

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Franck CHEMIN