facebook

Contact BENJAMIN SPIRI

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo retouching

Photography types

Portraits Event Architectural Product Photos Nature Auto / Moto Pets Couples / Engagement

Styles

Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Benjamin Spiri decided to devote himself to his passion full-time by becoming a professional photographer. While based in Paris, Benjamin Spiri travels throughout the Ile-de-France region in search of the best spots to meet your expectations for your photos. What motivates him as a photographer is the opportunity to bring out the best in what is most important to his clients and to capture the unique, priceless moments that they’ll cherish.

Benjamin Spiri comes prepared with all the necessary professional equipment to take high-quality photos. Whether you’re looking for professional or personal portraits, event or product photos, Benjamin Spiri will offer you the best possible service and guidance in order to together turn your ideas into images. The photographer doesn’t limit his work to photography in fact, but also creates promotional clips and other video content. 

Highly attentive, Benjamin Spiri enjoys conversing with his clients in order to perfectly understand what they’re looking for. The authenticity that emanates from his photos comes from the trust he builds, giving his photos a beautiful quality.

Are you looking for a photographer and would like to discuss your photo needs? Benjamin Spiri will be delighted to explore your vision with you and bring your project to life!

Mobility

  • Regional

Fees

  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Benjamin SPIRI

facebook

Contactez BENJAMIN SPIRI

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo

Types de photos

Portrait Évènement Architecture Photo produit Nature Auto-Moto Animaux de compagnie Couple

Types de styles

Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Benjamin SPIRI a décidé de s’adonner à sa passion à plein temps en devenant photographe professionnel. Bien qu’étant basé à Paris, Benjamin SPIRI se déplace également au sein de la région Ile-de-France à la recherche des plus beaux endroits afin de satisfaire vos attentes. Ce qui l’anime dans son métier, c’est de parvenir à mettre en valeur les choses qui comptent le plus aux yeux de ses clients et d’immortaliser les moments uniques qui leur sont chers. 

Benjamin SPIRI possède tout le matériel professionnel nécessaire pour réaliser des photos de haute qualité. Que vous souhaitiez réaliser des portraits professionnels ou personnels, des photos d’événements ou de produits, Benjamin SPIRI vous conseillera et vous accompagnera du mieux possible afin de retranscrire l’ensemble de vos idées en images. Mais ce photographe ne limite pas son champ d’action à la photographie, il réalise également des clips promotionnels et du contenu vidéo. 

Très à l’écoute, Benjamin SPIRI aime échanger avec ses clients. C’est grâce à ces échanges qu’il parvient à comprendre parfaitement la demande qui lui est faite. La pureté qui émane de ses photos s’explique par la relation de confiance créée, sublimant le rendu de ses clichés. 

Vous avez un projet de photographie et souhaitez en discuter ? Contactez dès maintenant Benjamin SPIRI qui se fera une joie de réfléchir à votre demande et donner vie à votre projet !

Déplacements

  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Benjamin SPIRI