facebook

Contact JKPHOTOGRAPHIE

Standard rate number

Services

Photography

Photography Types

Weddings Newborns Portraits Couples Fashion / Model Portfolios Families Maternity

Styles

Traditional Lifestyle

About

JKPHOTOGRAPHIE is a photography studio born of the partnership between Julien and Kineda. The pair work as a team and are committed to conveying their passion for photography through their images. Photography is an opportunity to capture the essence of magical moments and preserve them forever. Whether for a solo shoot, as a couple or with your family, the passionate photographers will be delighted to discuss your project with you.

JKPHOTOGRAPHIE is ready to assist you with all of your photography needs. Thanks to their strong listening ability and comprehension, Julien and Kineda will know how to understand what you’re looking for and translate it into photos. They work throughout the Île-de-France region, offering a variety of services from weddings and birthdays to newborn photos and portraits. To them, there is nothing more rewarding than the opportunity to share a moment and the smiles that shine from their clients’ faces, which is why JKPHOTOGRAPHIE enjoys photographing various social events and in nursing homes. 

Kineda and Julien have a true passion for their profession. Each day is different, each request is unique, and they approach each project with enthusiasm. JKPHOTOGRAPHIE will be delighted to work with you and be by your side for your most special moments.

Are you looking for a photographer? Don’t hesitate to contact Julien and Kineda, who will use their imagination and creativity to offer you the perfect photos!

Mobility

  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Julien RIMA

facebook

Contactez JKPHOTOGRAPHIE

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie

Types de photos

Mariage Naissance Portrait Couple Mode/Books Famille Grossesse

Types de styles

Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

JKPHOTOGRAPHIE est le fruit de la collaboration entre Julien et Kineda. Ils interviennent à deux en couple comme au travail et tiennent à transmettre leur passion pour la photographie au travers de leurs clichés. La photographie permet d’immortaliser l’instant et de capturer l’essence des moments magiques en les figeant à tout jamais. Que ce soit seul, en couple ou en famille, ces photographes passionnés se feront une joie de discuter avec vous de votre projet et de sa réalisation.

JKPHOTOGRAPHIE vous accompagnera dans tous vos projets. Dotés d’une grande capacité d’écoute et de compréhension, Julien et Kineda sauront comprendre vos envies et les retranscrire en images. Ils interviennent au sein de la région Île-de-France pour différents types de prestations comme des mariages, des anniversaires, des photos de naissance ou des portraits. Le partage et le sourire qui émane du visage des clients est une des plus belles récompenses qu’il puisse y avoir, c’est pourquoi JKPHOTOGRAPHIE aime intervenir pour différents types d’évènements sociaux et au sein des maisons de retraite. 

Kineda et Julien vivent leur métier comme une passion, chaque jour étant différent et chaque demande unique c’est toujours avec beaucoup d’enthousiasme qu’ils abordent tout nouveau projet. JKPHOTOGRAPHIE sera ravi de travailler à vos côtés et de sublimer vos plus beaux moments. Kineda et Julien peuvent également vous mettre en relation avec des modèles en fonction de vos projets. 

Un projet de photographie ? N’hésitez pas à contacter Julien et Kineda qui laisseront libre cours à leur imagination pour vous proposer leurs plus beaux clichés du Dimanche au Vendredi !

Déplacements

  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Julien RIMA