facebook

Contact Franklin Tresca

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching

Photography types

Industrial Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Product Photos Nature

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

Franklin Tresca is a photographer with an atypical background. An architect by training, he decided to bring together his two passions for architecture and photography by becoming a professional photographer. Today, he has accumulated 10 years of experience in photographing architecture and interior design. In his work, Franklin Tresca strives above all to come up with dynamic images that tell a story of the scene before him, and evoke a feeling.

The passionate photographer is highly attentive to his clients. Franklin Tresca considers open dialogue with the client to be the key to creating expressive images. This connection and trust allows him to best respond to their request and to precisely get to the heart of what his client seeks to represent. Thanks to his experience, he quickly succeeds in understanding their requests and translating them into photographs.

Franklin Tresca primarily works in the professional field of architecture, but is also available to offer quality industrial photography or to showcase your products. Franklin Tresca has developed a taste for nature and travel, an attraction that has notably led him to carry out photography assignments in spectacular, out-of-the-ordinary locations. 

Franklin Tresca offers his photography services throughout the Île-de-France region. Each new project is a new adventure, a new challenge that he looks forward to taking on.

Are you looking for a photographer? Contact Franklin Tresca today to discuss your photography needs.

Mobility

  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Franklin TRESCA

facebook

Contactez Franklin Tresca

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo

Type de photos

Industrielle Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Photo produit Nature

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Franklin TRESCA est un photographe au parcours atypique. Architecte de formation, il a décidé d’associer ses deux passions l’architecture et la photographie en devenant photographe professionnel. Il cumule aujourd’hui, 10 années d'expérience dans la représentation de l’architecture et de l’aménagement intérieur. Dans son travail, Franklin TRESCA s’attelle avant tout à concevoir des images dynamiques, racontant l'histoire de la scène se déroulant sous ses yeux, provoquant autant que possible une émotion.  

Ce photographe passionné est très à l’écoute de ses clients. Franklin TRESCA estime que l’émotion qui se dégage d’un cliché passe essentiellement par un dialogue ouvert avec le porteur du projet. Cette connexion et cette confiance lui permettent de répondre au mieux à la demande qui lui est faite et de cerner avec exactitude ce que le client cherche à représenter. Fort de son expérience, il parvient rapidement à comprendre la demande et à la retranscrire en images. 

Franklin TRESCA travaille essentiellement pour le milieu professionnel de l’architecture bien sûr, mais il sera également disposé à sublimer vos clichés industriels ou mettre en valeur vos produits. Franklin TRESCA cultive un goût  pour la nature et les voyages. Cet attrait lui a notamment valu la réalisation de quelques reportages dans des lieux aussi spectaculaires qu’insolites.

Franklin TRESCA se déplace sur l’ensemble de la région Île-de-France pour sublimer vos projets de photographie. Chaque nouveau projet est une nouvelle aventure, un nouveau défi à relever qu’il se languit de réaliser. 

Un projet photo ? Contactez dès maintenant Franklin TRESCA qui se fera une joie d’immortaliser vos plus beaux instants.

Déplacements

  • Régional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Franklin TRESCA