facebook

Contact Erwan Iliou photographe

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Photo Retouching Classes Photography Classes

Photography Types

Portraits Architectural Interior Design Construction Weddings Event Concerts Families Fashion / Model Portfolios Couples Nature

Styles

Artistic Lifestyle

About

Before becoming a professional photographer, Erwan Iliou was trained in the construction industry. This initial professional experience allowed him to develop technical knowledge of construction methods and an expert view. These skills combined with a photographer’s keen eye and perspective are what allow him to grasp the soul of a place or building and translate it into images. Drawn to architecture regardless of the time period or age of buildings, whether firmly contemporary or filled with history, Erwan Iliou finds it a constant source of inspiration.

The passionate photographer also enjoys making people the focus of his photos. Building trust with his clients, getting to know them, discussing their background, story and goals - for Erwan Iliou, it’s important to focus on human relationships with the goal of conveying each person’s personality and uniqueness through his portraits. 

What motivates him in photography is the diversity of assignments he has the opportunity to take on, with always a new story to be written, each completely different than the last. This has led him to event photography, which also has a significant place in Erwan Iliou’s work. There again, the photographer embraces the ongoing encounters as much in terms of relationships as well as in the artistic and professional spheres. The plurality of genres and inspirations are key to his work.

In need of a photographer? Contact Erwan Iliou today to bring your photo project to life.

Mobility

  • Regional

Fees

  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Erwan ILIOU

facebook

Contactez Erwan Iliou photographe

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo Formation cours de Photographie

Types de photos

Portrait Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Mariage Évènement Concert Famille Mode/Books Couple Nature

Types de styles

Artistique Lifestyle

Présentation

Avant de devenir photographe professionnel, Erwan ILIOU a d’abord suivi une formation dans le bâtiment. Cette première expérience professionnelle lui a permis

d’acquérir des connaissances techniques sur les méthodes de construction et le développement d’une vision d’expert. Cette capacité couplée à la sensibilité et à l’oeil avisé d’un photographe lui permet de ressentir et de retranscrire en images l’âme du lieu et du bâti. L’architecture l’attire qu’importe l’époque ou l’âge des bâtiments, qu’ils soient résolument contemporains ou chargés d’histoire, il n’en reste pas moins une source d’inspiration pour Erwan ILIOU

Mais ce photographe passionné aime également placer l’humain au centre de ses clichés. Entretenir avec ses clients une relation de confiance, aller à leur rencontre, échanger sur leur parcours, leur histoire, leurs envies. En soit,  Erwan ILIOU attache une grande importance à mettre l’accent sur les rapports humains dans le but de retranscrire dans ses portraits la personnalité et la singularité de chacun. 

Ce qui l’anime dans la photographie c’est la diversité des projets qui lui sont proposés avec toujours une nouvelle histoire à écrire, résolument différente de la précédente. Tout cela, amène à l’événementiel qui occupe également une place importante dans le travail d’Erwan ILIOU. Là encore, c’est une rencontre permanente aussi bien dans le relationnel que dans l’univers artistique ou professionnel dont le photographe va à la rencontre. Cette pluralité des genres et des inspirations est son leitmotiv.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Erwan ILIOU et donnez vie à votre projet. 

Déplacements

  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Erwan ILIOU