Contact Olivier TORRES Photographie

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Classes Photography Classes

Photography types

Architectural Interior Design Portraits Corporate Food Photography Product Photos

Styles

Traditional Lifestyle

About

I work in the following areas of photography: corporate portraiture, events, culinary or product photography, but in general, I am above all specialised in architecture, interior design and real estate photography. 

My first challenge is to convince you that using a professional photographer is 7x more likely to interrupt the continuous scrolling of your potential customers on social networks and make them pay attention to your message, your product, your profile or your work.

To create these impactful photos, I take great care in the shooting by setting up or using the best light conditions. Then, it is a manual and meticulous work in post-production which will allow me to draw the maximum potential from the photos taken during the shooting. This is something that cannot be achieved by using automated systems that are designed to produce volume at low cost, but whose standardised results are ultimately contrary to the original objective.

Take a few minutes to browse through my portfolio and see if my style suits you for your next project.

I work throughout Paris and all the suburbs accessible by public transport.

Photography is an encounter, I look forward to meeting you.

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National
  • International

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Olivier TORRES
Cost between :

Contactez Olivier TORRES Photographie

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo Formation Cours de Photographie

Type de photos

Architecture Bâtiment Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Portrait Corporate Culinaire

Types de styles

Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

J’interviens dans les secteurs de la photographie suivant : le portrait corporate, l’évènementiel, le culinaire ou la photo de produits, mais je suis avant tout spécialisé dans la photo d’architecture, de décoration d’intérieur et de biens immobilier en général.

Mon 1er challenge est de vous convaincre qu’avoir recours à un photographe professionnel c’est 7x plus de chance d’interrompre le scroll continu de vos prospects sur les réseaux sociaux et qu’ils prêtent attention à votre message, votre produit, votre profil ou votre réalisation.

Pour réaliser ces photos impactantes, j'accorde un grand soin à la prise de vue en créant ou utilisant les meilleurs conditions de lumière. Ensuite, c'est un travail manuel et méticuleux en post production qui permettra de tirer le potentiel maximum des photos prises lors du shooting. Cette exigence ne souffre pas le recours aux automatismes destinés à faire du volume à pas cher, mais dont le résultat standardisé est finalement contraire à l'objectif de départ.

Prenez quelques minutes pour parcourir mon portefolio et jugez si mon style vous convient pour votre prochain projet.

Je me déplace sur Paris et toute la couronne desservie par les transports en commun.

La photographie est une rencontre, au plaisir de croiser votre chemin.

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • National
  • International

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Carte bancaire

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Olivier TORRES