facebook

Contact Reportage 31

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo retouching

Photography types

Portraits Event Families Architectural Construction Construction Site Monitoring Fashion / Model Portfolio Sports Product Photos Nature Auto / Moto

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle Film

About

Vincent Galzin is a multidisciplinary photographer and photojournalist with a passion for event and media photography. His career as a documentary photographer began in the world of nightlife, capturing vibrant, colorful events. Vincent Galzin notably had the opportunity to cover numerous highly acclaimed themed parties. His curiosity and desire to grow as a professional photographer led him to discover a multitude of other events, however, such as shows, fashion shows and weddings. 

Artistically, Vincent Galzin appreciates playing with urban elements and emphasising the magic of reflections in his photos. Committed to offering quality work to his clients, he never stops learning and growing as a photographer more each day. Vincent Galzin is a reporter with a passion for discovery, who explores the cultural world with a keen eye and an open ear. 

Alongside his work as a photographer, Vincent Galzin has also gotten involved in the world of radio with a studio created in collaboration with a student radio station. He then joined “Micro-Sillons”, an organisation for which he continues to report on various topics. Vincent Galzin wears even more hats, and is also an essayist and author of the work entitled “La Société de communication et ses paradoxes”.  

Vincent Galzin was recognised in an article in the publication “Dépêche du Midi” and notably had the opportunity to exhibit his work at a festival in Toulouse.

Do you have a photography project? Contact Vincent Galzin today!

Mobility

  • National

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Vincent GALZIN

facebook

Contactez Reportage 31

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo

Types de photos

Portrait Évènement Famille Architecture Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Mode/Books Sport Photo produit Nature Auto-Moto

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle Argentique

Présentation

Vincent GALZIN est un photographe reporter pluridisciplinaire toulousain passionné par l’événementiel et les médias. Son aventure de reporter photos débute dans l’univers de la nuit avec ses évènements magiques et haut en couleur. Vincent GALZIN a notamment eu l’occasion de couvrir de nombreuses soirées à thème très plébiscitées. Mais sa curiosité et son envie d’évoluer en tant que photographe professionnel l’ont amené à découvrir une multitude d’autres évènements comme des spectacles, des défilés de mode ou encore des mariages. 

Artistiquement, Vincent GALZIN aime jouer avec les éléments urbains et mettre l’accent sur la magie des reflets dans ses clichés. Soucieux de proposer un travail de qualité à ses clients il ne cesse d’évoluer à leurs côtés et d’en apprendre chaque jour davantage sur l’art de la photographie. Vincent GALZIN est un reporter, féru de découvertes, qui explore le monde culturel avec une écoute attentive et un oeil averti.

En parallèle de la photographie, Vincent GALZIN s’est également investi dans le monde de la radio au sein d’un atelier créé en collaboration avec une radio associative étudiante. Il a ensuite rejoint « Micro-Sillons », une structure associative pour laquelle il continue de réaliser divers reportages. Mais Vincent GALZIN a encore d’autres cordes à son arc, il est également un auteur essayiste d'un ouvrage intitulé "La Société de communication et ses paradoxes".  

Vincent GALZIN fut gratifié d’un article dans la « Dépêche du Midi » et a notamment eu la chance d’exposer son travail lors d’un festival toulousain. 

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Vincent GALZIN !

Déplacements

  • National

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Vincent GALZIN