facebook

Contact Mômenphoto

Standard rate number

Services

Photography

Photography Types

Newborns Couples Families Maternity Pets

Styles

Traditional Lifestyle

About

Charlotte Moisan is a young mother with a passion for photography. She began her career photographing animals, but quickly turned toward people, bringing out their spontaneity and personalities through her photos. The photographer founded her studio Mômenphoto in March 2019, based in Pommerit-le-Vicomte in Brittany, France. Ever attentive to her clients’ expectations, she works from her home studio, at your home or outdoors in order to satisfy each client’s preferences. 

Charlotte Moisan sees photography as a continuous learning experience in which nothing is taken for granted and each encounter and assignment are an opportunity for her to evolve, learn and grow. The sensitivity that emanates from her personality allows her to build a special connection with each of her subjects, especially the littlest ones. Charlotte Moisan loves working with children most of all thanks to their genuine, spontaneous nature. She respects the pace of each child and baby she photographs, no matter if the photo shoot takes longer. For the kind-hearted photographer, it’s essential that the little ones’ needs come first, before the photos.   

Her role as a photographer is first and foremost to bring out the personality of her subjects and offer them photos that reflect who they are. When Charlotte Moisan meets her clients for a photo shoot, she takes care to put each person at ease so they feel comfortable about their body and expressing their emotions, in order to capture moments of bonding, closeness and happiness. Charlotte Moisan seeks to convey a feeling through her photos, prioritising the natural, minimalist quality that she likes to capture in her work.  

Her love of animals is as strong as ever. Although she has focused more on photos of people, she remains delighted to welcome pets in her studio. Charlotte Moisan is comfortable around all species of pets. Photographing people and animals is an inspiring task for the photographer, who endeavours to highlight the special bond that can be found between them.

Are you looking for a photographer? Don’t hesitate to contact Charlotte Moisan, who will be happy to guide you and help you capture your best moments. 

Mobility

  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Charlotte MOISAN

facebook

Contactez Mômenphoto

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie

Types de photos

Naissance Couple Famille Grossesse Animaux de compagnie

Types de styles

Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Charlotte MOISAN, est une jeune maman passionnée de photographie. Elle a d’abord commencé son parcours professionnel en photographiant les animaux, mais s’est très vite tournée vers l’humain dont la spontanéité et la personnalité accentuent le cliché. Cette photographe a décidé de créer Mômenphoto au mois de mars 2019 à Pommerit-le-Vicomte en Bretagne. Très à l’écoute des attentes de ses clients, elle travaille aussi bien en Home-Studio qu’à domicile ou en extérieur afin de combler les envies de chacun. 

Charlotte MOISAN, vit la photo comme une formation continue dans laquelle rien n’est acquis et où chaque rencontre, chaque projet lui permet d’évoluer, d’apprendre et de grandir. La sensibilité qui émane de sa personnalité lui permet de créer une relation particulière avec chacun de ses modèles et plus particulièrement avec les plus petits. Charlotte MOISAN aime par-dessus tout travailler avec les enfants car ils sont spontanés et sincères. Elle respecte le rythme de chacun des enfants ou des bébés qu’elle reçoit, qu’importe si cela rallonge le temps du shooting, mais il est primordial pour cette photographe au grand coeur que les besoins des tout petits passent avant les photographies. 

Le rôle d’un photographe est avant tout de réussir à faire ressortir la personnalité de ses sujets et de leur proposer des photos qui leur ressemble. Lorsque Charlotte MOISAN reçoit ses clients pour une séance photo, elle tient à mettre chaque modèle en confiance, qu’ils soient à l’aise avec leur corps et leurs émotions afin de capter les instants de complicité, d’intimité et de bonheur. Charlotte MOISAN tente de transmettre une émotion au travers de ses clichés, ce qui prime pour elle, c’est la notion de naturel et de minimalisme qu’elle aime retrouver dans ses réalisations. 

Son amour pour les animaux ne l’a pas quitté. Bien qu’elle se soit davantage portée vers les photos de l’humain, elle n’en reste pas moins ravie de recevoir des animaux de compagnie dans son studio. Charlotte MOISAN est à l’aise avec toutes les espèces domestiques. Photographier l’homme est l’animal est une tâche très inspirante pour cette photographe qui a à coeur de mettre en valeur la complicité qu’il peut exister entre chacun d’entre eux.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Charlotte MOISAN qui saura vous guider et vous conseiller afin d’immortaliser vos plus beaux instants. 

Déplacements

  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Charlotte MOISAN