Contact BE LIMITLESS

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Video / Video Editing Motion design Drone Photography

Photography types

Product Photos Portraits Food Photography Corporate Nature Aerial Architectural Construction Construction Site Monitoring Virtual visit Interior Design

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle Film

About

Passionate about photography and documentaries, Brieuc Segalen has a technical background in visual arts, which led him to work in the field of filmmaking. Professional photographer, videographer, portrait painter and lover of new challenges, Brieuc has had the opportunity to experiment in different fields and to participate in the production of numerous "concerts à emporter" in collaboration with the Blogothèque in France.

As a cinematographer, director and photographer, Brieuc is unparalleled in his ability to capture the world around him on film. His approach involves finding a balance between realism and aestheticism, managing to enhance his subject and also ensuring that each story has an overarching theme. With a distinct photographic style, Brieuc is able to capture the personality of his subjects and convey your ideas and values through quality photographs.

Brieuc recently shot a documentary about the harvest period in the Champagne region of France, which was a completely digital documentary that highlights the work of the grape harvesters. Being more and more drawn to the documentary format, Brieuc Segalen is developing the project "PARIS, VILLE NATURE'' with Jérémie Gentais for France TV, as well as another production on the cheesemakers in France with the media group URBANIA.

Hiring a photographer for your communication needs guarantees unique photos and coverage of your project. At the same time, it means having a professional by your side that is capable of managing all post-production, from retouching to motion design.

Are you looking for a photographer for your project? Contact Brieuc Segalen today and allow him to bring your ideas to life!

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National
  • International

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Transfer

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Brieuc SEGALEN

Contactez BE LIMITLESS

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo Vidéo et montage Motion design Drone

Type de photos

Photo produit Portrait Culinaire Corporate Nature Vue du ciel Architecture Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Visite virtuelle Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle Argentique

Présentation

Passionné par la photographie et le documentaire, Brieuc Segalen est issu d’une formation technique dans l’image l’ayant conduit à évoluer vers le domaine de la réalisation. Photographe professionnel, vidéaste, portraitiste et amateur de nouveaux défis, Brieuc a eu l’occasion d’expérimenter différents domaines et de participer à la réalisation de nombreux « concerts à emporter » en collaboration avec la Blogothèque.

À la fois chef opérateur, réalisateur et photographe, Brieuc n’a pas son pareil pour filmer le réel. Il n’a de cesse de rechercher dans sa démarche un équilibre entre réalisme et esthétisme, parvenant à sublimer son sujet, tout en veillant à ce que l’histoire ait un sens prédominant. Intervenant dans un style photographique propre, Brieuc arrive à capter la personnalité de ses sujets et à retranscrire vos idées et vos valeurs par le biais de photos de qualité. 

Ce photographe a récemment réalisé un documentaire photographique sur la période des vendanges dans le Champagne, un reportage 100% digital qui met en lumière la main des vendangeurs. De plus en plus attiré par le format documentaire, Brieuc Segalen développe pour France TV le projet “PARIS, VILLE NATURE” avec Jérémie Gentais ainsi qu’une autre production sur les fromagers en France avec le média URBANIA.

Faire appel à un photographe pour sa communication, c’est garantir des prises de vues et des reportages uniques. C’est aussi s’offrir les services d’un professionnel capable de gérer toute la post-production, des retouches au motion design. 

Un projet photo ou vidéo ? Contactez dès maintenant Brieuc Segalen et donnez vie à vos envies d’images lors d’un premier rendez-vous !

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • National
  • International

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Brieuc SEGALEN