facebook

Contact Lionel Lacaille Photographe

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo Retouching Classes Photography Classes

Photography Types

Weddings Culinary Portraits Event Couples Families Architectural Fashion / Model Portfolios Sports Product Photos Corporate Nature Auto / Moto Class Photos

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Based in Châtillon-sur-Thouet for over 12 years, Lionel Lacaille has a passion for his profession as well as an expert knowledge of the different players and technical savoir-faire involved in his art. The experienced photographer is ready to assist you with all of your photography needs. Equally at ease outdoors as in the studio, he will offer you exceptional photos for your portraits or events, or to capture the best day of your life as a wedding photographer.

Lionel Lacaille loves his work more than anything, and it’s clear to see in his photos. For him, the work of a professional photographer is so much more than pressing a button; it’s about bringing a true added value to his photos, creating a feeling and delivering high-quality work that reflects his clients. Being a photographer also means taking part in some of the most special moments in his clients’ lives, by their side, listening to them and respecting their wishes in order to offer them a quality service and a job well done. 

Lionel Lacaille furthermore collaborates with his daughter, Ophélie, a young graphic designer and illustrator, in order to offer his clients a comprehensive, personalised service for all their needs, well beyond simply shooting photos.

Do you have a photography project? Contact Lionel Lacaille today to bring your photos to life!

Mobility

  • Regional

Fees

  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Lionel LACAILLE

facebook

Contactez Lionel Lacaille Photographe

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo Formation cours de Photographie

Types de photos

Mariage Culinaire Portrait Évènement Couple Famille Architecture Mode/Books Sport Photo produit Corporate Nature Auto-Moto Scolaire

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Implanté à Châtillon-sur-Thouet depuis plus de 12 ans, Lionel Lacaille exerce son métier avec passion, maîtrisant Art et savoir-faire technique. À l’aise aussi bien en extérieur qu’en studio, ce photographe d’expérience saura vous accompagner dans l’ensemble de vos projets de photographie. Il sublimera vos photos d’évènements ou vos portraits, et sera parfait pour immortaliser le plus beau jour de votre vie au détour des photos de votre mariage. 

Lionel Lacaille aime son métier par-dessus tout, cela se ressent dans ses clichés. Pour lui, être photographe implique bien plus que le déclenchement de l’appareil photo : il s’agit d’apporter une réelle plus-value, de créer une émotion, de remettre un travail irréprochable à ses clients. C’est participer aux plus beaux moments de la vie de ses clients, les accompagner, les écouter et respecter leurs envies afin de leur offrir qualité de service et travail bien fait. Il réalise également des vidéos et des impressions grands formats. 

De plus, Lionel Lacaille collabore étroitement avec sa fille, Ophélie, graphiste-illustratrice pour proposer à ses clients un service sur-mesure complet, pouvant aller jusqu’à la création de logos, supports print (affiches, flyers,...), web (site internet, réseaux sociaux,...), montage vidéo et motion design.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Lionel Lacaille qui donnera vie à votre projet ! 

Déplacements

  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Lionel LACAILLE