facebook

Contact Laury Benetti Photographie

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Photo Retouching

Photography Types

Weddings Newborns Portraits Event Concerts Couples Families Architectural Construction Maternity Boudoir Fashion / Model Portfolios Pets Auto / Moto

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Determined and organised by nature, in 2020 Laury Benetti decided to create her own business at the age of 23. The young self-taught photographer’s friendly attitude is key to her work. Passionate about art in general from a young age, and curious to discover more each day, Laury Benetti enjoys helping her clients achieve their goals for their photography projects.

Romantic at heart, the photographer enjoys conveying your happiness, preserving your memories, and capturing the moments that are important to you during your wedding or pregnancy. Laury Benetti is also ready to help you build or reinvent the image you make for yourself, as well as shoot various events such as birthdays, parties or baptisms to capture the magical moments spent with your family, not to mention your pets.

For Laury Benetti, photography is about writing a new story that we wish to share with those we love. From a professional point of view, she will do her utmost to accommodate all of your requests of any kind, believing that photography has no limits and is the result of trust and sharing.

Are you looking for a photographer? Contact Laury Benetti, who will be delighted to assist you with all of your projects and capture your best moments.

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Laury BENETTI

facebook

Contactez Laury Benetti Photographie

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo

Types de photos

Mariage Naissance Portrait Évènement Concert Couple Famille Architecture Bâtiment Grossesse Nu / Artistique Mode/Books Animaux de compagnie Auto-Moto

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

De nature déterminée et organisée Laury Benetti a décidé de créer son entreprise en 2020 à l’âge de 23 ans. La bienveillance est le maître mot pour cette jeune photographe autodidacte. Passionnée par l’art au sens large depuis toute petite et curieuse d’en découvrir chaque jour davantage, Laury Benetti aime se sentir utile et accompagner ses clients dans l’aboutissement de leurs projets de photographies.

Romantique dans l’âme, cette photographe se plaît à traduire votre bonheur, entretenir vos souvenirs, immortaliser les instants importants à vos yeux comme aux siens lors de votre mariage ou de votre grossesse. Laury Benetti vous accompagne également dans votre construction ou reconstruction de l'image que vous vous faites de vous-même ainsi que dans différents évènements à l’occasion d’un anniversaire, d’une fête ou d’un baptême pour capturer le moment magique des instants passés en famille, sans oublier vos animaux de compagnie.

Pour Laury Benetti, la photographie n’est autre que l’écriture d’une nouvelle histoire que l’on souhaite partager avec ceux qu’on aime. D’un point de vue professionnel, elle mettra tout en oeuvre pour accéder à l’ensemble de vos demandes qu’importe leur nature puisque la photographie n’a pas de limite et qu’elle résulte du partage et de la confiance. 

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Laury Benetti Photographie qui se fera une joie de vous accompagner dans l’ensemble de vos projets et d’immortaliser vos plus instants. 

Déplacements

  • Regional
  • National

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Laury BENETTI