Contact MATPIX Studio

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching

Photography types

Weddings Newborns Portraits Couples / Engagement Families Maternity Fashion / Model Portfolio Corporate Nature Food Photography Event Conference / Trade Show Architectural Interior Design

Styles

Artistic Vintage Lifestyle

About

Mathieu Menguy is an artisan photographer and head of the photo studio MATPIX, based in Rouen. He founded his studio with the aim of preserving memories of special family moments, such as pregnancy and the birth of a baby. Mathieu Menguy also captures the magical moments of childhood and festive events such as birthdays or baptisms, and will be equally happy to relate the important milestones in your life through photos, including on your wedding day. For him, photography is a means of preserving the most treasured moments of your existence, and translating the most special day of your life into a magical and unforgettable story, allowing you to relive these emotional moments and share them with future generations. For your wedding, the passionate photographer also offers additional services to enliven your reception and offer delightful memories for your guests.

MATPIX Studio surrounds itself with a team of quality partners selected for both their skills and customer service, including makeup artists, hairdressers, caterers and more. 

With the evolution of technology and the passage of time, memories are lost, and hiding them away on hard drives doesn’t help matters. With this in mind, MATPIX Studio offers you the possibility to have your photos printed on various media including paper, Dibond and canvas in order to bring back a process of communicating and sharing. 

Mathieu Menguy also offers his services to professionals for their visual communication needs, such as illustrations for brochures, restaurant menus and business events, and particularly the catering industry. He especially stands out for his commitment to honing in on your personality in order to understand your savoir-faire and create a real connection between your visuals, your business and you yourself.

Do you have a project in mind, or need a fresh eye and constructive opinion? Mathieu Menguy will be happy to listen - contact the photographer today!

Mobility

  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cash
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Mathieu MENGUY

facebook

Contactez MATPIX Studio

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo

Types de photos

Mariage Naissance Portrait Couple Famille Grossesse Mode/Books Corporate Nature Culinaire Évènement Conférences / Salons Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Photo produit

Types de styles

Artistique Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Mathieu MENGUY est artisan photographe et gérant du Studio photo MATPIX, basé à Rouen. Il a créé son studio dans le but de valoriser les souvenirs autour de l'émotionnel familial, de la naissance ou de la grossesse. Mathieu MENGUY immortalise également les instants magiques d’enfant, en passant par les moments festifs comme les anniversaires, ou les baptêmes mais il se plaît également à raconter en images vos moments de vie à l’occasion de votre mariage. Pour lui, la photographie immortalise les moments précieux de votre existence et traduit le plus beau jour de votre vie en une histoire magique et inoubliable afin de faire perdurer ces moments d’émotion et de les transmettre aux générations futures. Lors de votre mariage, ce photographe passionné envisage également de proposer des animations pour agrémenter votre vin d’honneur afin de laisser un souvenir réjouissant à vos convives.

MATPIX Studio s’entoure d’une équipe de partenaires de qualité composée de plusieurs prestataires sélectionnés pour leurs compétences et leur relationnel client comme des maquilleuses artistiques, coiffeurs ou traiteurs…

L'air du 3.0 nous envahit complètement. Au fur et à mesure, le temps s'écoulant, notre mémoire oublie nos souvenirs. Le fait de les enfouir dans les abîmes des disques durs n'aide pas. En ce sens, MATPIX Studio vous offre la possibilité de réaliser des tirages sur différents supports, papier, dibond, toile… afin de réactiver un processus de partage communicatif.

Mathieu MENGUY travaille également pour les professionnels ayant des besoins de communication visuelle comme des illustrations de plaquettes, des cartes de menus, des soirées d’entreprise, avec un attrait particulier pour les métiers de bouche. Il se démarque notamment par sa volonté et son besoin de cibler votre personnalité afin de comprendre votre savoir-faire et créer une réelle connexion entre vos visuels, votre entreprise et vous-même.

Vous avez un projet en tête, ou avez besoin d'un nouveau regard et d'un avis constructif ? Contactez dès maintenant Mathieu MENGUY qui se fera plaisir de vous écouter !

Déplacements

  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Mathieu MENGUY