facebook

Contact MAMGOZ PRODUCTIONS

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Video / Video Editing Drone Photography Drone Classes Video / Video Editing Classes Photography Classes Classes

Photography types

Interior Design Pets Corporate Product Photos Aerial Sports Construction Site Monitoring Construction Architectural Conference / Trade Show Event Industrial Nature

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle Film

About

Mathieu Jonneaux founded his business Mamgoz Productions in 2010, based in the town of Saint-Thégonnec Loc-Eguiner. Since he was little, he has been drawn to the ocean and its sports disciplines. He naturally chose to specialise in sports and aquatic photography. His years of experience in this field, where everything happens fast and each moment of action is important, allowed him to develop his capacity to adapt. While his professional career has allowed him to gain skill and experience, the passionate director is ever in search of perfection and continues to seek to improve his shots and editing technique. In 2014, Mathieu Jonneaux pursued training in drone piloting and framing, which over time has become his principal field of expertise. He has also developed his skills in real estate photography, becoming a multidisciplinary photographer.

Today, there is a real “need for images”, whether for individual or family portraits, photos and videos of businesses, visuals to promote products, athletes, events, or even more technical work such as inspections. It’s with this perspective that Mathieu Jonneaux works, in search of perfection, in order to offer his clients a high-quality service.

In his photo and videos, Mathieu Jonneaux particularly enjoys conveying the atmosphere or environment around his subjects, what has allowed them to become what they are today. It’s what he finds most interesting in his profession - the stories told and the people he meets. 

For Mathieu Jonneaux, each project is an opportunity for growth, both personal as well as professional. Each one is unique, and represents a new challenge and a new lesson to learn. 

Attentive to his clients’ wishes, he enjoys meeting them and getting to know them in order to best understand their needs and goals. 

Do you have a photography project? Contact Mathieu Jonneaux, who will be delighted to help you capture your best moments.

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Spanish
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Mathieu JONNEAUX

facebook

Contactez MAMGOZ PRODUCTIONS

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Formation cours de Photographie cours de Vidéo/Montage cours de Drone Drone

Types de photos

Industrielle Évènement Conférences / Salons Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Sport Vue du ciel Photo produit Corporate Animaux de compagnie Nature

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle Argentique

Présentation

 

Mathieu Jonneaux a créé son entreprise Mamgoz Productions en 2010, située à Saint-Thégonnec Loc-Eguiner. Depuis tout petit, il est attiré par l'océan et ses disciplines sportives. C'est donc naturellement qu'il se spécialise dans les prises de vues sportives et aquatiques. Ces années d'expérience dans ce domaine, où tout va vite et où chaque action est importante, lui ont permis d'améliorer sa faculté d'adaptation. Bien que son parcours professionnel lui ai permis d’acquérir savoir-faire et expérience, ce réalisateur passionné est sans cesse à la recherche de perfectionnement visant à améliorer ses prises de vue et ses techniques de montage. En 2014, Mathieu Jonneaux s’est formé au pilotage et au cadrage par drone, qui est devenu au fil du temps son domaine de prédilection. Il s’est également formé à la photographie immobilière, devenant un photographe pluridisciplinaire. 

Aujourd'hui, il y a un réel "besoin d'images". Que cela soit pour des portraits, des photos de famille, des photos ou vidéos d'entreprises, des mises en avant de produits, de sportifs, des évènements, ou encore pour des travaux plus techniques comme des inspections… C’est dans cette perspective que travaille Mathieu Jonneaux, en quête de perfectionnement, dans le but de proposer à ses clients des prestations de qualité. 

« Dans mes photos ou mes vidéos, j'aime beaucoup présenter l'ambiance ou l'environnement autour du sujet. Ce qui a permit au sujet d'arriver à ce qu'il est aujourd'hui. C'est ce qui est intéressant dans ce métier : les histoires racontées et les personnes rencontrées. »

Pour Mathieu Jonneaux, chaque projet est propice au développement aussi bien personnel que professionnel. Chacun est unique et représente un nouveau challenge à relever et une nouvelle leçon à retenir. 

Soucieux des désirs de ses clients, il aime pouvoir les rencontrer pour comprendre au mieux leurs besoins et leurs envies.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Mathieu Jonneaux qui se fera une joie de vous accompagner dans la prise de vues de vos plus beaux instants.

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Mathieu JONNEAUX