facebook

Contact LN Photographers

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Video / Video Editing Drone Photography Photography Classes Classes Photo retouching

Photography types

Virtual visit Corporate Conferences / Trade Shows Event Industrial Sports Families Product Photos Fashion / Model Portfolios Construction Site Monitoring Interior Design Architectural Portraits Food Photography Aerial

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Luca Cutolo is a Milan-born photographer who has been based in France for over 20 years. A trained photographer, he has extensive experience in the complex, thrilling field of photography. His talent has even led him to the red carpet, where he was able to gain particular experience at major European film, theatre and fashion festivals. The passionate photographer is also a freelance journalist for various news agencies.

Over the years, Luca Cutolo has seen his line of work diversify and turn toward various different fields. As a result, his studio LN Photographers offers its services for industrial, architecture and interior design photography, food photography in the culinary domain, as well as to capture your events or portraits. It’s this diversity that brings out Luca Cutolo’s marked artistic sense and keen perspective on the world around him. 

LN Photographers offers its clients photo sessions in the studio or outdoors in magical locations to best capture and make the most of the moment. In his photos, Luca Cutolo seeks to represent what makes a person, place or moment unique. His goal as a photographer is to succeed in establishing a relationship of trust, built through dialogue and exchange, allowing his subjects to feel comfortable fully expressing their individuality.

Looking for a talented photographer for your project? Contact Luca Cutolo today for your photo needs.

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Italian
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Luca CUTOLO

Contactez LN Photographers

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Vidéo et montage Drone Cours de Photographie Formation Retouche photo

Type de photos

Visite virtuelle Corporate Conférence / Salon Evènement Industrielle Sport Famille Photo produit Mode/Book Suivi de chantier Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Architecture Portrait Culinaire Vue du ciel

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle Vintage

Présentation

Luca Cutolo est originaire de Milan mais réside en France depuis plus de 20 ans maintenant. Photographe de formation, il bénéficie d’une longue expérience dans le domaine aussi bien complexe qu’exaltant qu’est celui de la photographie. Son talent l’a d’ailleurs poussé sur le tapis rouge où il a pu acquérir une expérience particulière lors de grands festivals de cinéma européens, de théâtres ou de mode. Ce photographe passionné est également reporter pigiste pour différentes agences de presse, ce qui ne fait qu’ajouter une nouvelle corde à son arc.

Au fil des années, Luca Cutolo a vu son secteur d’activité se diversifier et s’orienter vers des domaines bien différents. Ainsi, son agence LN Photographers accompagne ses clients dans la prise de vues industrielle, d’architecture et de décoration, dans le domaine du culinaire ou pour valoriser vos évènements et vos portraits. C’est justement cette diversité qui fait naître en Luca Cutolo un sens artistique très prononcé et un regard avisé sur le monde qui l’entoure.

LN Photographers propose à ses clients des séances aussi bien en studio qu’à l’extérieur dans des lieux magiques afin de sublimer et immortaliser l’instant. Dans ses clichés, Luca Cutolo cherche à représenter toute la singularité d’un lieu, d’une personne ou d’un moment. L’objectif en tant que photographe est de parvenir à créer une relation de confiance, nourrie d’échanges permettant aux modèles d’exprimer sans crainte toute leur individualité.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant  Luca Cutolo, qui mettra tout son talent et sa générosité au profit de vos clichés.

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • National
  • International

Tarifs

  • Paiement en plusieurs fois
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Premier RDV gratuit

Moyens de paiement

  • Espèces
  • Chèque
  • Carte bancaire
  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Français
  • Italien
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Luca CUTOLO
Cout moyen de :