facebook

Contact Un Autre Regard

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo Retouching Drone Photography Classes Photography Classes Video / Video Editing Classes

Photography Types

Weddings Industrial Event Concerts Conferences / Trade Shows Couples Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Fashion / Model Portfolios Aerial Product Photos Corporate Nature Culinary Pets Families

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Un Autre Regard is a photography studio located between Mayenne, Fougères and Domfront, bordering on Normandy, Brittany and the Pays de la Loire region. The studio is ready to travel throughout all of France (and even beyond) to assist you with all of your projects. Experts in photography and video for over 15 years, the studio has diversified and currently also offers its clients sumptuous 3D virtual tours as well.

 

3D Virtual Tours

The studio Un Autre Regard believes that 3D virtual tours are to a business what a 3-Michelin-starred establishment is to the restaurant industry, like what a designer wedding gown can represent - in short, a great brand image, an SEO vector boosting online visibility, a means of growing your clientele and at the same time your bottom line. In this respect, virtual tours have today become an indispensable tool to communicate the prestige and standing you wish your business to offer, especially with the studio’s Premium VR 3D Virtual Tour, a unique service on the French market.

 

Photo and Video Coverage

Ever in pursuit of authentic photos, the studio Un Autre Regard will know how to best show off your business or establishment. The studio offers its photo services both to the general public as well as professional clients, equally ready to capture your memories as to shoot video clips, films or documentary assignments sure to make an impact. Photography is an art in continual evolution, and the studio continues to upgrade equipment, develop its expertise, and adapt its work to what you’re looking for.

 

Print Communication and Art Books

The studio additionally offers comprehensive services to create and produce albums to showcase memories of your most special personal events, as well as to assist businesses with their communications through flyers, catalogues, brochures, large-scale posters, gallery prints and more. For Un Autre Regard, the essence of their work is to evoke emotion, no matter the medium used. With this aim, they have created 2 unique books, the YougBook.Mov, in the spirit of a fine art book with a 10 inch video screen, and the Royal Art Book, an exceptional book that combines different paper types and offers an unequalled finish.

 

Do you have a photo or video project? Interested in creating a virtual tour? Contact the studio Un Autre Regard and let Nathalie Caillier guide you through your project with professionalism and creativity.

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Nathalie CAILLIER

facebook

Contactez Un Autre Regard

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Vidéo et montage Cours de Vidéo/Montage Cours de Photographie Formation Drone Retouche photo

Type de photos

Architecture Animal de compagnie Culinaire Nature Corporate Photo produit Vue du ciel Mode/Book Suivi de chantier Bâtiment Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Couple Conférence / Salon Concert Evènement Industrielle Mariage Famille

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Le studio Un Autre Regard est basé entre Mayenne, Fougères et Domfront, aux confins de la Normandie, de la Bretagne et des Pays de Loire. Le studio se déplace dans toute la France (et même au-delà) pour vous accompagner dans l’ensemble de vos projets. Bien qu’experts en photographie et vidéo depuis plus de 15 ans, le studio se diversifie et offre aujourd’hui à ses clients de somptueuses visites virtuelles en 3D.

 

La Visite virtuelle 3d

Le studio Un Autre Regard estime que la visite virtuelle 3D est à la communication d’entreprise ce que peut être une robe de mariée de créateur, un 3 étoiles Michelin pour la restauration, un Relais & Châteaux pour l’hôtellerie, en soit, elle représente une très belle image de marque, vecteur de référencement favorisant la présence sur internet, le développement de sa clientèle et du même biais l’accroissement du chiffre d’affaire. En ce sens, la visite virtuelle est aujourd’hui un aspect incontournable pour communiquer et offrir toute la prestance désirée, surtout avec notre visite virtuelle 3d Vr premium, une prestation unique sur le marché national.

 

Reportage photo et reportage vidéo

À la recherche permanente d’images authentiques, le studio Un Autre Regard  est au service de votre réception, de votre entreprise, de votre établissement. Ils réalisent des reportages aussi bien pour le grand public que pour les professionnels aussi à l’aise derrière un appareil photo en immortalisant des souvenirs que derrière la caméra en réalisant des clips, films ou autres documentaires pouvant générer de l’émotion. La photographie est un perpétuel renouvellement, le matériel évolue, leur savoir-faire se bonifie, et le travail s’adapte à ce que vous souhaitez. 

 

Communication par le print et livres d'Art

Le studio propose également des prestations complètes, en créant et éditant des livres souvenir de vos plus beaux évènements personnels mais accompagne aussi les entreprises dans leur communication à l’aide de flyers, catalogues, brochures, affiches grand format, tirages galerie… Pour Un Autre Regard, l’essence même du métier est de créer une émotion quel que soit le médium utilisé. À ce titre, ils ont créé 2 livres uniques, le YougBook.Mov qui conjugue l’esprit d’un très beau livre avec un écran vidéo 10 pouces et le Royal Art Book, livre d’exception qui mélange différents types de papiers et aborde une finition sans égale.

 

Un projet photo ? Vidéo ? Une visite virtuelle ? Contactez dès maintenant le studio Un Autre Regard et laissez vous guider par le professionnalisme et la créativité de Nathalie Caillier.

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Régional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Nathalie CAILLIER