Contact Nicolas Kalogeropoulos Photographie

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Drone Photography

Photography types

Architectural Construction Construction Site Monitoring Virtual visit Interior Design Portraits Event Conference / Trade Show Industrial Corporate Aerial

Styles

Artistic Traditional

About

Nicolas Kalogeropoulos has been a professional photographer for more than 12 years, focusing his services on professionals and businesses. In order to best meet all his clients' needs, this photographer offers a wide range of services such as corporate portraits, business coverage, architectural photography, real estate photography, event photography and aerial photography. 

Understanding the client's needs and desires is the most important aspect of Nicolas Kalogeropoulos' work. With a strong human touch, this photographer sees each project as a unique creation, specially designed to meet the specific needs of the client. Nicolas Kalogeropoulos takes the time to understand the client's desires in order to produce visuals that are adapted to each personality.

As a business photographer, Nicolas Kalogeropoulos has a mobile studio that allows him to shoot portraits directly on site. This adaptability gives him the opportunity to hand over the reins to the participants so that they can choose for themselves the portrait that best suits them. 

Always smiling, energetic and in a good mood, Nicolas Kalogeropoulos is in tune with the demands of the business sector. He delivers his visuals in less than 48 hours while ensuring that they are of impeccable quality, both in terms of the precision of the framing and the post-processing of the image. His professionalism, thoroughness and drive leads him to regularly create real partnerships with his clients that improve over time.

Are you looking for a photographer? Contact Nicolas Kalogeropoulos Photography now and bring your photography project to life during the very first meeting!

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Japanese
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Nicolas KALOGEROPOULOS
Cost between :

Contactez Nicolas Kalogeropoulos Photographie

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo Drone

Type de photos

Architecture Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Visite virtuelle Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Portrait Evènement Conférence / Salon Industrielle Corporate Vue du ciel

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel

Présentation

Photographe professionnel depuis plus de 12 ans, Nicolas Kalogeropoulos oriente son activité photographique vers les professionnels et les entreprises. Pour répondre au mieux à l’ensemble des besoins de ses clients, ce photographe propose une large gamme de services : portrait corporate, reportage d’entreprise, photographie d’architecture, prises de vue immobilière, reportage événementiel ou encore photographie aérienne. 

Pour Nicolas Kalogeropoulos, le plus important dans son travail, reste la compréhension des besoins et des envies du client. Très accès sur l’humain, ce photographe envisage chaque projet comme une réponse unique créée et imaginée spécialement selon les demandes spécifiques de son commanditaire. Nicolas Kalogeropoulos prend le temps de cerner les envies afin de produire des visuels qui s’adaptent à chaque personnalité.

Photographe corporate, Nicolas Kalogeropoulos dispose d’un studio mobile lui permettant de réaliser des portraits directement sur site. Cette adaptabilité, lui offre la possibilité de donner le pouvoir de décision aux participants afin qu’ils puissent choisir eux même, le portrait qui leur correspond le mieux.

Souriant, dynamique et toujours de bonne humeur, Nicolas Kalogeropoulos est en accord avec les exigences du monde de l’entreprise. Il délivre ses visuels en moins de 48h tout en veillant à ce que celles-ci soient d’une qualité irréprochable, tant sur la finesse du cadrage que sur le post-traitement de l’image. Son professionnalisme, sa rigueur et son entrain, l’amènent régulièrement à créer avec ses clients de véritables partenariats qui se bonifient avec le temps.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Nicolas Kalogeropoulos Photographie et donnez vie à vos envies d’images lors d’un premier rendez-vous !

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • National

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Japonais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Nicolas KALOGEROPOULOS