Contact DRAKODRONE

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Video / Video Editing Drone Photography Classes Photography Classes Drone Classes

Photography types

Architectural Construction Construction Site Monitoring Virtual visit Interior Design Product Photos Food Photography Industrial Corporate Aerial Nature Event Concerts Auto / Moto

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle Film

About

A professional photographer for over two decades, Olivier Naves started out working in a photo lab before creating DrakoDrone in 2016. His company’s name is a nod to the Normandy region where he is based, as well as a reference to a small flying dragon. Today, Olivier Naves provides photo and video services for individuals and professionals.

A specialist in low altitude aerial photography, Olivier Naves brings his technical know-how, his artistic flair and his diverse skills to companies wishing to promote their products, their team or their expertise. This photographer works in all business sectors, creating images for advertising or promotional purposes, covering events or showcasing culinary creations. With a strong interest in real estate, Olivier Naves will be a great resource to enhance your property, for your own personal enjoyment or to assist real estate agents in their work. Through bright and precise photographs or virtual visits, he can reveal all the beauty of your property. An experienced drone pilot, Olivier also conducts inspections of hard-to-reach areas, both in the public domain and for industry professionals.

Seeking to offer his clients high-quality images, Olivier Naves uses the best equipment possible for his photographs, on the ground or in the air, such as drones, SLR and hybrid cameras... He carefully frames and post-processes each image, thus allowing him to use the full extent of his creativity. This photographer will be delighted to share his passion with you and to advise you on the most suitable shots for your project. 

Do you have a photography project? Contact DrakoDrone now and bring your project to life during the very first meeting!

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National
  • International

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Italian
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Olivier NAVES

Contactez DRAKODRONE

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo Vidéo et montage Drone Formation Cours de Photographie Cours de Drone

Type de photos

Architecture Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Visite virtuelle Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Photo produit Culinaire Industrielle Corporate Vue du ciel Nature Evènement Concert Auto / Moto

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle Argentique

Présentation

Photographe professionnel depuis plus de deux décennies, Olivier Naves a d’abord évolué au sein d’un laboratoire photo avant de créer DrakoDrone en 2016. Son entreprise au titre évocateur, est un clin d’œil à la Normandie où il est installé, tout en faisant référence à un petit dragon volant. Aujourd’hui, Olivier Naves propose ses services dans la réalisation de photos et de vidéos à destination des particuliers comme des professionnels.

Spécialiste de la photographie aérienne à faible altitude, Olivier Naves apporte son savoir-faire technique, son sens artistique et la diversité de ses compétences aux entreprises désireuses de communiquer sur leurs produits, leur équipe ou leur savoir-faire. Ce photographe exerce dans tous les secteurs d’activité, proposant aussi bien de la production d’images à visée publicitaire ou promotionnelle, que la couverture d’événements ou la mise en valeur de création culinaire. Profondément attiré par l’immobilier, Olivier Naves sera un allié de taille dans la mise en valeur de votre propriété, pour votre simple plaisir ou pour accompagner les agents immobiliers dans leur activité. Par le biais de photographies lumineuses et sensibles ou de visites virtuelles, il parvient à révéler toute la beauté de votre bien. Pilote de drone expérimenté, Olivier réalise également des interventions d’inspection technique des zones difficiles d’accès, tant dans le domaine public que pour le compte d’industriels.

Soucieux de proposer à ses clients la meilleure qualité d’image, Olivier Naves utilise un matériel adapté à ses prises de vues, au sol ou dans les airs : drones, boîtier reflex et hybride… Il soigne le cadrage et le post-traitement des images lui permettant d’exprimer pleinement toute l’étendue de sa créativité. À l’écoute de vos envies, ce photographe sera ravi de partager avec vous sa passion et de vous conseiller sur les prises de vue les plus adaptées à votre projet.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant DrakoDrone et donnez vie à vos envies d’images lors d’un premier rendez-vous !

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • National
  • International

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Italien
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Olivier NAVES