facebook

Contact JD Nomads

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo Retouching Drone Photography

Photography Types

Weddings Portraits Event Concerts Couples Architectural Interior Design Construction Fashion / Model Portfolios Product Photos Culinary

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Daniel Reinis has always had a passion for photography, and finds joy in capturing each memory. Along with his wife, he founded the studio JD Nomads specialised in photography, audiovisual media and communications. Daniel Reinis is ready to help you with all of your projects, and looks forward to photographing your wedding, birthday or any other special events. He is also ready to take beautiful portraits or couple photos. The photographer also works with businesses in various fields such as real estate, from architecture photos to shooting events including live performances and concerts.

Daniel Reinis likes to say that he has the best job in the world, since it consists of catching each smile and laugh and preserving them forever. Drawn to travel, he enriches his vision and technique a little more each day in order to share his passion with his community. 

Ever attentive to the needs and wishes of his clients, the photographer’s listening ability and the relationship of trust he establishes with his subjects result in natural, authentic photos filled with passion and nuance. 

Do you have a photography project? Contact JD Nomads today and trust in Daniel Reinis’s creativity to make your photos exceptional.

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash
  • Direct Debit

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Russian
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Daniel REINIS

facebook

Contactez JD Nomads

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo Drone

Types de photos

Mariage Portrait Évènement Concert Couple Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Mode/Books Photo produit Culinaire

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Passionné depuis toujours par la photographie, Daniels Reinis prend plaisir à immortaliser chaque souvenir. Il a créé avec sa femme, l’agence JD Nomads spécialisée dans la photographie, l’audiovisuel et la communication. Daniels Reinis vous accompagne dans l’ensemble de vos projets et se plaît à photographier vos mariages, anniversaires et tout autres événements importants à vos yeux. Il sera aussi tout à fait habilité à sublimer vos portraits et photos de couple. Ce photographe travaille également pour des entreprises dans divers domaines tels que l’immobilier avec la prise de vues de photos d’architecture ou dans l’événementiel avec des lives ou des concerts. 

Daniels Reinis se plaît à dire que son métier est le plus beau au monde car il consiste à surprendre chaque sourire et éclat de rire pour les rendre éternels. Attiré par le voyage, il enrichit chaque jour un peu plus sa vision et sa technique afin de transmettre sa passion à l’ensemble de sa communauté. 

Très à l’écoute des envies et des besoins de ses clients, c’est grâce à une écoute attentive que naît une relation de confiance entre le photographe et ses modèles favorisant un rendu naturel et authentique où passion et sensibilité émanent du cliché.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant JD Nomads et laissez libre cours à la créativité de Daniels Reinis pour sublimer vos prises de vues. 

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces
  • Prélèvement

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Russe
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Daniel REINIS