Contact Actentreprises38

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Classes Photography Classes

Photography types

Newborns Families Couples / Engagement Architectural Construction Construction Site Monitoring Interior Design Product Photos Portraits Food Photography Event Concerts Conference / Trade Show Sports Corporate Weddings Fashion / Model Portfolio Boudoir Maternity

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle Film

About

Gérard Brun is an experienced photographer with more than 12 years of experience. He focuses his work on studio photography and the constant search for the best lighting possible. This photographer primarily focuses his work on sports coverage and performances (dance, figure skating, acrobatics). He likes to capture the unique scenes that take place in front of his camera's lens with spontaneity.

The studio brings out the personality of his models and the visual expression of their lines. It also gives him the opportunity, through careful composition and targeted lighting, to highlight the products and the image of a company. Gérard Brun likes to capture the smallest details to produce meaningful and authentic shots.

Since he is a freelance photographer, he is able to adjust his services to the specific demands of his clients and thus offer them a tailor-made service. Committed to listening and responsiveness, Gérard Brun places human relations at the heart of his work. Using his past experience, this photographer constantly strives to combine the client's primary goals with his unique artistic vision. Each project is an opportunity for him to bring a new dimension, in order to enhance your products or your teams while at the same time promoting your values in a positive way.

Are you looking for a photographer for your project? Contact Gérard Brun now and bring your project to life during the very first meeting!

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Gérard BRUN
Cost between :

Contactez Actentreprises38

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Formation Retouche photo Photographie Cours de Photographie

Type de photos

Naissance Conférence / Salon Grossesse Nu / Artistique Mode/Book Mariage Corporate Sport Concert Famille Evènement Culinaire Portrait Photo produit Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Suivi de chantier Bâtiment Architecture Couple

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle Argentique

Présentation

Photographe expérimenté disposant de plus de 12 années de pratique, Gérard Brun oriente son activité vers la photographie de studio et un travail de recherche constant sur l’éclairage. Ce photographe développe principalement son activité autour du reportage sportif et des spectacles (danse, patinage artistique, acrobaties). Il se plaît à immortaliser sur les vifs et avec spontanéité les scènes uniques qui se déroulent devant l’objectif de son appareil photo.

Le studio permet de révéler le reflet de la personnalité de ses modèles et le travail graphique des lignes. Il permet également de par une composition soignée et un éclairage ciblé, de mettre en valeur les produits et l’image d’une entreprise. Gérard Brun se plaît à immortaliser et à capter les plus infimes détails pour conduire à des prises de vues sensibles et authentiques. 

Son statut de photographe indépendant lui permet d’ajuster ses prestations aux demandes spécifiques de ses clients et donc, de leur offrir un service sur-mesure. Attaché aux qualités d’écoute et de réactivité, Gérard Brun place les relations humaines au cœur de son travail. Ce photographe tente en permanence de conjuguer l'objectif essentiel du client tout en apportant, de par son expérience, une vision artistique forte. Chaque projet est pour lui l'occasion d'apporter une dimension nouvelle, afin de valoriser vos produits ou vos équipes tout en communiquant positivement sur vos valeurs.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Gérard Brun et donnez vie à vos envies d’images lors d’un premier rendez-vous !

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • National

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Gérard BRUN