facebook

Contact FOCAL STUDIO

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Photo Retouching Classes Photography Classes Drone Photography

Photography Types

Weddings Newborns Portraits Couples Architectural Construction Construction Site Monitoring Fashion / Model Portfolios Sports Aerial Pets Nature Auto / Moto

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

Arnaud Baguet has a true passion for photography. He has pursued this passion professionally for over 20 years now, continuing to perfect his technique and savoir-faire more every day. Based in Saint-Julien in the Limousin region of France for the past 2 years, he and his photography studio FOCAL STUDIO are ready to assist you with all of your photography needs.

Arnaud Baguet defines himself as a versatile, all-round photographer, although he can’t hide a particular affinity for the art of portraiture through which he enjoys conveying his clients’ character and spirit through images. The photographer will be happy to offer his services for diverse projects however, from capturing the most special moments of your marriage to commemorating the birth of your children, to magical shots of nature taking over, to architectural photography or documenting construction sites.

Beautiful photos are the result of dialogue and the development of a relationship of trust between the photographer and his subjects. Highly attentive to his clients, Arnaud Baguet takes the time to understand their needs and goals through a pre-shoot conversation. This exchange is critical to the photographer, whose art is improved and enriched through these client relationships. Mobile and available, Arnaud Baguet prioritises attention to detail and work well done, and will do everything in his power to make sure your photos are unforgettable.

Do you have a photography project? Contact Arnaud Baguet today to discuss your project!

Mobility

  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash
  • Debit Card

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Arnaud BAGUET

facebook

Contactez FOCAL STUDIO

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo Formation cours de Photographie Drone

Types de photos

Mariage Naissance Portrait Couple Architecture Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Mode/Books Sport Vue du ciel Animaux de compagnie Nature Auto-Moto

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Arnaud BAGUET est un véritable passionné de photographie. Il exercice ce métier passion depuis maintenant plus de 20 ans en perfectionnant chaque jour davantage sa technique et son savoir-faire. Installé depuis 2 ans à Saint-Junien dans le Limousin, il accompagne ses clients dans l’ensemble de leurs projets de photographie au sein du FOCAL STUDIO.

Arnaud BAGUET, se définit comme un photographe généraliste, un touche-à-tout, bien qu’il ne cache pas un attrait particulier pour l’art du portrait où il se plaît à retranscrire par la photo l’âme de ses clients. Mais ce photographe sera tout à fait disposé à vous accompagner sur divers projets, en immortalisant les plus beaux moments de votre mariage ou de la naissance de vos enfants, en capturant l’instant magique où la nature reprend ses droits, en passant par des prises de vues architecturales de bâtiments ou de suivi de chantiers. 

Les beaux clichés sont le fruit du dialogue et de la naissance d’une relation de confiance entre le photographe et son modèle. Très à l’écoute de ses clients, Arnaud BAGUET prend le temps de comprendre les envies et les besoins au détour d’une conversation d’avant-projet. Cet échange est primordial pour ce photographe qui se nourrit de cette relation pour perfectionner son art. Mobile et disponible, Arnaud BAGUET a le souci du détail et du travail bien fait, et fera tout ce qui est en son pouvoir pour rendre vos photos inoubliables.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Arnaud BAGUET qui se fera une joie de vous accompagner dans l’ensemble de vos projets !

Déplacements

  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces
  • Carte bancaire

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Arnaud BAGUET