facebook

Contact Studio Bérengère

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Photo Retouching

Photography Types

Newborns Portraits Couples Families Maternity Boudoir Corporate

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Bérengère Lucet is a professional photographer based in the town of Montesson in Yvelines, in the Île-de-France region. Her photography studio Studio Bérengère offers a wide range of services for both private and professional clients.

The photographer first took an interest in wedding photography when beginning her career as a photographer. Bérengère Lucet then oriented her work around more intimate forms of photography to work more closely and attentively with her clients. 

Bérengère Lucet thus specialises in portraits of all kinds, from maternity and newborn photos to couples and families, or professional portraits. With her friendly, enthusiastics nature, the photographer knows how to put her clients at ease and offer them an enjoyable photo session, that’s a relaxed, fun moment for everyone involved.

Bérengère Lucet is a photographer who carefully listens to her clients’ wishes and invites each one to be an active participant in their photo shoot in order to deliver photos that authentically reflect their personality.

Contact Bérengère Lucet today to make an appointment and bring your photos to life!

Mobility

  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash
  • Debit Card

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Bérengère LUCET

facebook

Contactez Studio Bérengère

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo

Types de photos

Naissance Portrait Couple Famille Grossesse Nu / Artistique Corporate

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Bérengère LUCET est une photographe professionnelle basée en Ile de France, plus précisément à Montesson dans les Yvelines. Son agence Studio Bérengère propose tous types de prestations, aussi bien pour les particuliers que pour les professionnels. 

La photographe s’est d’abord intéressée à la photographie de mariage pour s’exercer au métier de photographe. Puis, Bérengère LUCET a orienté son activité vers de la photographie plus intimiste pour être plus proche et plus à l’écoute de ses clients. 

Bérengère LUCET réalise alors tous types de portraits : grossesse, naissance, couple, famille ou encore portrait professionnel. La photographe, de nature conviviale et enthousiaste, sait mettre à l’aise ses clients pour leur proposer une séance photo agréable, un moment de détente et de plaisir pour les deux parties. 

Bérengère LUCET est une photographe à l’écoute des envies de ses clients et qui invite chacun d’entre eux à être acteur de leur séance photo afin de leur livrer des photos qui reflètent leur personnalité, des photos qui leur ressemblent. 

Contactez dès maintenant Bérengère LUCET et donnez vie à votre projet de photographie lors d’un premier rendez-vous.

Déplacements

  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces
  • Carte bancaire

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Bérengère LUCET