facebook

Contact TACTILL VISION PHOTO

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo Retouching

Photography Types

Weddings Culinary Portraits Industrial Families Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Fashion / Model Portfolios Sports Product Photos Corporate Nature Auto / Moto Newborns Maternity Pets

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

A professional photographer based in the north of Dijon, Pierre Athias enjoys sharing his photography experience with his clients, offering a wide range of services. The photographer puts his skills to good use photographing various subjects and events, from weddings and ceremonies to conferences and seminars. He is also ready to show off your properties through architecture photography or reveal the arts and culture in their best light. Pierre Athias offers his services to both individuals and professional clients, either in the studio or at their home or workplace. 

With skills forged in the unforgiving medium of manual, mechanical and analogue photography, the photographer transitioned into digital photography in a spirit of continuity, reducing post-processing to the strict minimum and prioritising careful precision in shooting photos, in terms of angle and composition, spontaneity, framing, and balance between the lighting and hues. Today, Pierre Athias counts over 50 years of practical experience, as well as the professional equipment and solid portfolio that offer you the guarantee of high-quality work in all circumstances.

A proponent of natural, candid photos, Pierre Athias manages to create authentic shots while only adding light retouches to perfect the image without distorting its natural quality. The resulting photographs appeal to the imagination and emotions, with the aim of fulfilling the photographer’s calling of revealing the imperceptible by freezing time. 

Are you looking for a photographer? Don’t hesitate to contact Pierre Athias, head of TACTILL Vision Photo, to capture your best moments.

Mobility

  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Pierre ATHIAS

facebook

Contactez TACTILL VISION PHOTO

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo

Types de photos

Mariage Culinaire Portrait Industrielle Famille Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Mode/Books Sport Photo produit Corporate Nature Auto-Moto Naissance Grossesse Animaux de compagnie

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Photographe professionnel basé dans le secteur Nord de Dijon, Pierre Athias se plaît à partager avec ses clients son expérience en matière de photographie afin de leur proposer tout un panel de prestations. Ce photographe mettra ses compétences photographiques au profit de sujets et d’événements divers comme les cérémonies, mariage, congrès ou séminaire. Il mettra également en valeur vos biens au détour de photos d’architecture et révélera l’art et la culture sous son meilleur jour. Pierre Athias intervient pour les particuliers comme pour les professionnels en studio ou à domicile. 

Forgé au dur enseignement de la photographie manuelle, mécanique et argentique, le passage au numérique s’est fait dans un certain esprit de continuité, pour réduire au plus strict nécessaire les posts-traitements, et en prime le soin apporté à la prise de vues : vision et composition du sujet, spontanéité, cadrage, équilibre des lumières et des teintes. Aujourd’hui, Pierre Athias compte plus de 50 ans de pratique, du matériel professionnel et de solides références qui vous assurent des travaux de qualité en toutes circonstances.

Adepte de la photo naturelle, prise sur le vif, Pierre Athias parvient à créer des clichés authentiques en pratiquant des retouches légères pour sublimer l'image sans la dénaturer. Les images qui en résultent tentent de solliciter l’imaginaire et l'émotionnel afin de répondre autant que  possible à la vocation du photographe qui est de révéler l’insoupçonnable en fixant le temps.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Pierre Athias le dirigeant de TACTILL Vision Photo et immortaliser vos plus beaux moments. 

Déplacements

  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Pierre ATHIAS