facebook

Contact Emon photographie

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Classes Photography Classes

Photography Types

Weddings Culinary Newborns Portraits Couples Families Maternity Product Photos Corporate Pets Nature Boudoir

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

For Émilie Munschy, photography runs in the family. It’s thanks to her mom that a passion for photography was born, at a young age. She still remembers her first photos shot on film and her excitement to see the result appear once the film was developed. After earning her degree in photography, and encouraged by her boss at the time, Émilie Munschy entered the big league but was confronted by the harsh reality of the profession.

Driven by her ambition, Émilie Munschy made the decision to enrich her expertise with regard to visual harmony by earning a degree in interior design. Her passion for photos was too strong, however; photos were the story of her life, a story that she had every intention of writing. That’s how EMON was born, in collaboration with Brandon, her partner both in life and professionally. 

Émilie and Brandon form a complementary, synergistic team, each with their individual specialities that allow them to work on diverse projects. Émilie, founder and director, is the primary photographer when it comes to portraits, couples, maternity, family and newborn photos. She also enjoys capturing weddings or showing off your culinary creations. Brandon, for his part, specialises in event and concert photos and is also ready to assist you with shooting architectural photos.

Do you have a photography project? Contact EMON Photographes and share your most special moments in front of the lens!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Emilie MUNSCHY

facebook

Contactez Emon photographie

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Formation cours de Photographie

Types de photos

Mariage Culinaire Naissance Portrait Couple Famille Grossesse Photo produit Corporate Animaux de compagnie Nature Nu / Artistique

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Pour Émilie Munschy, la photographie est une affaire de famille. C’est grâce à sa maman que la passion naîtra en elle, dès le plus jeune âge. Elle se souvient encore de ses premiers clichés réalisés à l’argentique et de l’excitation de voir le résultat apparaître une fois la pellicule développée. Après avoir obtenu son Brevet de Technicien Supérieur en Photographie et poussée par son patron de l’époque, Émilie Munschy entre dans la cour des grands mais se heurte à la dure réalité du métier. 

Menée par son ambition, Émilie Munschy prend la décision d’enrichir son savoir-faire en matière d’harmonie visuelle et se voit diplômée de décoration intérieure. Mais sa passion est trop forte, la photo c’est l’histoire de sa vie, une histoire qu’elle compte bien écrire. C’est comme ça qu’est né EMON sous l’impulsion d’une collaboration avec son conjoint Brandon, partenaires dans la vie comme au travail. 

Émilie et Brandon forment une équipe fusionnelle et complémentaire avec chacun leurs spécialités ce qui leur permet d’intervenir sur divers projets. Émilie créatrice et gérante est la photographe principale en matière de portrait, photos de couple, de grossesse, de famille ou de naissance. Elle se plaît également à immortaliser vos mariages ou à valoriser vos créations culinaires. Brandon quant à lui, est spécialisé en photos d’évènements et de concert et sera également tout à fait disposer à vous accompagner pour vos prises de vues architecturales.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant EMON Photographes et partagez vos plus beaux moments devant l’objectif !

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Emilie MUNSCHY