facebook

Contact CACHELIN VIVIEN Photographe

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Photo Retouching Classes Photography Classes

Photography Types

Industrial Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Product Photos Corporate Nature Culinary

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Vivien Cachelin has over 10 years of experience as an amateur photographer. He decided to dedicate himself to pursuing his passion by becoming a professional photographer two years ago. He has had the opportunity to take on diverse assignments that have allowed him to harness his creativity and enrich his knowledge and expertise. Vivien Cachelin works exclusively with a professional clientele. He enjoys discussing entrepreneurs’ business identity and values with them in order to offer them a service that perfectly meets their expectations, and knows how to highlight their savoir-faire and skills. 

The passionate photographer never imposes his artistic vision. He will be happy to follow your wishes and do his utmost to bring your ideas to life. If you’re in need of advice and guidance, however, Vivien Cachelin will be more than happy to share his knowledge with you and guide you towards a style that suits you.

Vivien Cachelin is drawn to photography in a general sense, and will be happy to help provide you with product photos, a sector in which he excels as much as for architectural or industrial shots. Drawn to wide open spaces, he demonstrates a clear enthusiasm for capturing the flora and fauna and spectacular landscapes that he has the pleasure of photographing. 

The photographer also offers his mastery of photo retouching and is equipped to offer you a full post-processing service with high-end editing. Vivien Cachelin is also dedicated to sharing his passion and knowledge by offering his services to train new photographers.

Do you have a photography project? Contact Vivien Cachelin today to bring your photography project to life!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Vivien CACHELIN

facebook

Contactez CACHELIN VIVIEN Photographe

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo Formation cours de Photographie

Types de photos

Industrielle Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Photo produit Corporate Nature Culinaire

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Vivien Cachelin bénéficie de plus de 10 années d’expérience en tant que photographe amateur. Il a décidé de s’adonner à sa passion en devenant photographe professionnel, il y a 2 ans. Les missions qu’il a eu l’opportunité de mener sont diverses et variées et lui ont permis d’exploiter sa créativité et d’enrichir sa connaissance et son savoir-faire. Vivien Cachelin ne travaille qu’avec des professionnels. Il se plaît à échanger avec les entrepreneurs à propos de leur identité et leurs valeurs afin de livrer une prestation en parfaite adéquation avec leurs attentes et qui saura mettre en lumière tout leur savoir-faire et leurs compétences. 

Ce photographe passionné n’imposera jamais sa vision artistique. Il sera tout à fait disposé à suivre vos envies et fera tout son possible pour donner vie à vos idées. Si toutefois vous avez besoin d’être conseiller et accompagner, c’est avec un immense plaisir qu'il partagera avec vous ses connaissances et vous orientera vers un style qui vous correspond.

Vivien Cachelin est attiré par la photographie de manière générale, et sera ravi de vous accompagner dans vos projets de photo produits, secteur dans lequel il excelle aussi bien que pour des prises de vues architecturales ou industrielles. Avide de grands espaces, il éprouve un enthousiasme certain à capturer la faune et la flore ainsi que les paysages grandioses qu’il se fera une joie de mettre en avant. 

Ce photographe maîtrise également parfaitement la retouche photo et sera donc tout à fait habilité à vous proposer un service complet de post-traitement valorisé par des retouches haut de gamme. Il a à coeur de transmettre sa passion et son savoir en proposant ses services pour former de nouveaux photographes. 

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Vivien Cachelin qui se fera une joie de donner vie à votre projet !

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Vivien CACHELIN