Contact Jérémy BATTISTA Photographe

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Video / Video Editing Drone Photography Classes Photography Classes Video / Video Editing Classes Drone Classes

Photography types

Weddings Maternity Newborns Families Couples / Engagement Architectural Construction Construction Site Monitoring Virtual visit Interior Design Fashion / Model Portfolio Food Photography Sports Aerial Nature Class Photos Portraits

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

Jérémy Battista is a professional photographer based in Marseille, but is able to travel throughout the Bouches-du-Rhône and Var regions to meet your photography needs. From an early age, Jérémy Battista discovered his passion for photography, a passion that gradually grew to become, 6 years ago, the foundation of his profession.

This photographer is constantly looking for new ways to evolve. A self-taught photographer, he learned by studying the most beautiful photographs, while at the same time being patient and persistent in his practice. Photography is an integral part of his day-to-day existence, his mind and his life. Dynamic and curious, Jérémy Battista is also a big dreamer. He enjoys learning about the background of his clients, understanding the challenges of their projects and accompanying them during a fleeting moment that will remain engraved in their memories. 

Jérémy Battista wants to capture your smiles, your looks, your moments of togetherness, and sometimes even your tears. He transcribes your story in photos so that you can remember it forever. Working mainly with natural light, he considers it to be an authentic and inspiring source that allows him to reveal the spontaneity of the moment. This photographer enjoys working with you on a multitude of projects, such as wedding photography, couple, family or newborn portraits, architectural photography... The possibilities are numerous. 

For him, photography is a daily challenge that must be met for each project. Every detail is important, every event is unique and every minute counts, this is the beauty of being a professional photographer.

Are you looking for a photographer for your project? Contact Jérémy Battista now and bring your project to life during the very first meeting!

Mobility

  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Jérémy BATTISTA
Cost between :

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo Vidéo et montage Drone Formation Cours de Photographie Cours de Vidéo/Montage Cours de Drone

Type de photos

Mariage Grossesse Naissance Famille Couple Architecture Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Visite virtuelle Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Mode/Book Culinaire Sport Vue du ciel Nature Scolaire Portrait

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Photographe professionnel installé à Marseille, Jérémy Battista se déplace sur le territoire des Bouches-du-Rhône et dans le Var pour répondre à vos besoins de photographie. Dès son plus jeune âge, Jérémy Battista a découvert sa passion pour l’image, une passion qui s’est peu à peu accentuée pour devenir, il y a 6 ans, le cœur de son métier. 

Ce photographe est en recherche constante de perfectionnement. Autodidacte, il a appris de lui-même en s’inspirant des plus belles photographies, tout faisant preuve de persévérance et de patience dans la pratique. La photo fait partie intégrante de son quotidien, de son esprit et de sa vie. Dynamique et curieux, Jérémy Battista est aussi un grand rêveur. Il se plaît à découvrir l’histoire de ses clients, à comprendre les enjeux de leurs projets et à les accompagner lors d'un instant suspendu qui restera gravé dans leurs mémoires. 

Jérémy Battista a à cœur d’immortaliser vos sourires, vos regards, vos instants de complicité, et même parfois vos larmes. Il écrit votre histoire en images pour vous permettre d’en garder un souvenir impérissable. Travaillant principalement à la lumière naturelle, elle représente pour lui une source authentique et inspirante qui permet de révéler la spontanéité de l’instant. Ce photographe se plaît à vous accompagner sur une multitude de projets : reportage de mariage, photo de couple, portrait de famille ou de nouveau-né, cliché d’architecture… les possibilités sont nombreuses. 

Pour lui, la photo est un challenge du quotidien qui doit être relevé pour chaque projet. Chaque détail a son importance, chaque événement est unique et chaque minute compte, c’est là toute la beauté du métier de photographe professionnel. 

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Jérémy Battista et donnez vie à vos envies d’images lors d’un premier rendez-vous !

Déplacements

  • Régional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Jérémy BATTISTA

Un courtier m’aide à économiser en me trouvant la meilleure solution de crédit et au meilleur taux pour mes projets.

Cout moyen de :