facebook

Contact Éric Béber - Photo

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Classes Photography Classes

Photography Types

Weddings Event Families Architectural Boudoir Fashion / Model Portfolios Product Photos Portraits Culinary Newborns Couples Maternity

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle Film

About

Éric Béber has been a photographer specialised in wedding and portrait photography since 1996, bringing both versatility and perfectionism to his work. His passion for photos has never waned, even after over 36 years in the field. Specialised in covering events, Éric Béber offers a wide range of services to meet all of your needs.

The photographer is ready to capture your wedding and all of the magical instants that you’ll have the joy of reliving years later, through portrait sessions allowing you to see yourself in a new light. Éric Béber will also be happy to offer you a personalised service to highlight your events, whether personal or professional, and show off your business or products in their best light.

The photographer will be responsive and attentive to your needs in order to make each assignment he takes on a unique, unforgettable moment sure to rest in your memory. Éric Béber is not satisfied with merely taking beautiful photos; he tells a story through photography, your story, and will be delighted to help you write a new chapter.

Are you looking for a photographer? Contact Éric Béber today and capture your best moments together!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Italian
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Éric BÉBER

facebook

Contactez Éric Béber - Photo

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Formation cours de Photographie

Types de photos

Mariage Évènement Famille Architecture Nu / Artistique Mode/Books Photo produit Portrait Culinaire Naissance Couple Grossesse

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle Argentique

Présentation

Photographe spécialisé dans le domaine du mariage et du portrait depuis 1996, Éric Béber met au service de ses clients, sa polyvalence et son perfectionnisme. Sa passion pour la photo ne l’a jamais quitté, même après plus de 36 ans de métier. Spécialiste dans la photo de reportage, Éric Béber propose un large éventail de services et de prestations, destinées à valoriser l’ensemble de vos évènements.

Ce photographe vous accompagne lors de votre mariage, pour immortaliser ces instants magiques que vous aurez plaisir à revivre des années plus tard, lors de séances portrait pour vous voir ou revoir sous un nouveau regard. Mais Éric Béber sera également ravi de vous proposer des prestations sur-mesure pour mettre en valeur vos évènements personnels ou professionnels et présenter votre entreprise ou ses produits sous leurs meilleurs jours. 

Ce photographe se tient à votre écoute pour faire de chacune de ses interventions un moment unique et inoubliable qui restera à jamais gravé dans votre mémoire. Éric Béber ne se contente pas de réaliser de beaux clichés, il raconte une histoire au travers de la photographie, votre histoire et il sera ravi d’écrire un nouveau chapitre à vos côtés. 

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Éric Béber et immortalisez ensemble vos plus beaux instants !

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Italien
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Éric BÉBER