facebook

Contact FREDERIC BOUTLEUX PHOTOGRAPHE

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Classes Photography Classes Drone Photography

Photography Types

Portraits Industrial Event Concerts Conferences / Trade Shows Couples Families Architectural Construction Construction Site Monitoring Maternity Boudoir Aerial Product Photos Corporate Pets Class Photos

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

After spending 20 years in the lab developing film photos, Frédéric Boutleux got back behind the lens and dedicated himself to shooting photos and the digital photo lab. Whether for studio portraits, family portraits, industrial or real estate photography, delivering quality work depends most of all on the relationship developed between photographer and client, whether for a personal or professional assignment. With this in mind, Frédéric Boutleux makes a point of meeting with his clients before each project to discuss and clearly define their needs and expectations.

Meticulous and thorough, Frédéric Boutleux devotes just as much attention to the details that make for a perfect family portrait, as to the rigorously precise framing involved in a photo of architecture. In his pursuit of perfection, Frédéric Boutleux doesn’t hesitate to take the time to scout out locations in order to obtain the best possible result.

The photographer’s work takes him throughout all of France as well as abroad for assignments over several days. He is also equipped with a mobile study that allows him to offer photography services at your home or company. His passion for photography drives him to expand his skills, including taking up aerial photography by drone. He additionally works in collaboration with colleagues and is able to offer video and video editing services, both on the ground and aerial.

Have a photography project? Contact Frédéric Boutleux today to make an appointment and bring your project to life.

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Debit Card
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Frédéric BOUTLEUX

facebook

Contactez FREDERIC BOUTLEUX PHOTOGRAPHE

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Formation cours de Photographie Drone

Types de photos

Portrait Industrielle Évènement Concert Conférences / Salons Couple Famille Architecture Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Grossesse Nu / Artistique Vue du ciel Photo produit Corporate Animaux de compagnie Scolaire

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Après avoir passé 20 années en laboratoire de développement photos argentiques, Frédéric Boutleux retourne derrière l’objectif pour se consacrer à la prise de vues et au laboratoire numérique. Que ce soit pour du portrait studio ou de la photo de famille, pour de la photo industrielle ou d'immobilier, l'aboutissement d'un travail de qualité dépend avant tout de la relation humaine qui naît entre le photographe et son client, particulier comme professionnel. En ce sens, Frédéric Boutleux met un point d’honneur à organiser avant chaque projet un entretien préalable au cours duquel les attentes et les besoins du client seront clairement définis. 

Précis et méticuleux, Frédéric Boutleux accorde autant d'importance aux détails qui subliment une photo de famille, qu'à la rigueur et la précision du cadrage qui incombe à une photo d’architecture. Dans cette recherche de perfection, Frédéric Boutleux n’hésite pas à consacrer du temps à faire des repérages afin d’obtenir le meilleur résultat.

Ce photographe peut se déplacer sur toute la France mais aussi à l’étranger pour des missions de plusieurs jours, afin de mener à bien les projets qui lui sont confiés. Il dispose également d’un studio portable, lui permettant de proposer des prestations à domicile et en entreprise. Sa passion de la photo le pousse à se réinventer et à toucher maintenant à la photographie aérienne par drone. Il travaille également avec des collaborateurs et peut proposer de la vidéo et du montage au sol comme en aérien.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Frédéric Boutleux et donnez vie à votre projet au détour d’un premier rendez-vous. 

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Carte bancaire
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Frédéric BOUTLEUX