facebook

Contact Séverine BRUSSOZ Photographie

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Photo Retouching Photography Classes

Photography Types

Event Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Sports Product Photos Industrial Corporate Auto / Moto

Styles

Traditional

About

Séverine Brussoz has over 20 years of experience as a sports, outdoor and travel photographer. Her work has furthermore been featured in a number of publications in various magazines, including l’Équipe, Ultra Mag, Science et Vie Junior, and more. Today, she specialises in architecture photography and works with numerous partners such as BMC Construction and ARVA Production. Séverine Brussoz also has considerable experience in photographing sporting and cultural events, having covered events such as the Marathon des Sables and Maxi Race Annecy.

Equipped with a mobile studio, Séverine Brussoz will come to you to shoot your business on site, cover your corporate events or promote your products. 

An enthusiastic photographer who loves adventure and exploring the unknown, she adapts to each situation and practices her profession with passion. Work is important to her, but trust is just as important. Séverine Brussoz thrives on encounters and discussions, and interpersonal relationships are essential to her as they contribute enormously to her work. 

Her professionalism, dedication, listening ability and advice are what stand out to her clients, who let themselves be guided through their photo shoot. Séverine Brussoz does her utmost to bring out the very best in the people and properties that she photographs, adapting to her clients’ requests while offering complementary and creative ideas.

Are you looking for a photographer? Contact Séverine Brussoz today to capture your best moments.

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Séverine BRUSSOZ

facebook

Contactez Séverine BRUSSOZ Photographie

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo cours de Photographie

Types de photos

Évènement Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Sport Photo produit Industrielle Corporate Auto-Moto

Types de styles

Traditionnel

Présentation

Séverine Brussoz bénéficie de 20 ans d’expérience en tant que photographe de reportage sport outdoor et voyages. Son travail a d’ailleurs fait l’objet de plusieurs publications dans divers magazines parmi lesquels on peut citer l’Équipe, Ultra Mag, Science et vie Junior…. Aujourd’hui, cette photographe est spécialisée dans la photographie d’architecture et traite avec de nombreux partenaires comme BMC Construction ou ARVA Production. Séverine Brussoz jouit également d’une expérience dans l’événementiel sportif et culturel en couvrant plusieurs évènements comme le Marathon des Sables ou le Maxi Race Annecy. 

Équipée d’un studio portable, Séverine Brussoz se déplace dans vos locaux pour réaliser vos reportages d’entreprise, couvrir vos évènements corporate ou promouvoir vos produits. 

Cette photographe enthousiaste aime l’inconnu et l’aventure, elle s’adapte à chaque situation et exerce son métier avec passion. Le travail est important à ses yeux, mais la confiance l’est tout autant. Séverine Brussoz se nourrit des rencontres et des dialogues, les relations humaines étant essentielles dans son travail car elles lui apportent énormément. 

Son professionnalisme, son implication, son écoute et ses conseils sont soulignés par ses clients qui se laissent guider lors de leur séance photo. Séverine Brussoz fait tout ce qui est en son pouvoir pour sublimer les personnes et biens qu’elle photographie, elle s’adapte à la demande tout en proposant des idées complémentaires et créatives.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Séverine Brussoz et immortaliser vos meilleurs moments.

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Séverine BRUSSOZ