facebook

Contact Florin Sandu photographe

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Photo Retouching

Photography Types

Weddings Portraits Event Couples Families

Styles

Artistic Lifestyle Film

About

Florin Sandu is a professional photographer specialising in wedding photography. He enjoys sharing in his clients’ dreams and helping them commemorate the most special day they could hope for, surrounded by their loved ones, family and friends with a smile on their faces. Who wouldn’t be thrilled to take part in such a moment of happiness?

Each person is unique and has specific expectations that are important to them. For Florin Sandu, it is essential to get to know his clients as individuals in order to accurately pinpoint what they’re looking for. Through this exchange, he develops a relationship of trust that helps him know exactly how to photograph their wedding, capturing each important moment and detail to create a story that they’ll enjoy looking back on.

Florin Sandu believes that photography is a way to prevent memories from fading by creating a feeling. He emphasises the importance of photography in our lives and on our environment, even as a source of information.

The photographer is also ready to assist you with your photo projects for couple or family portraits, always with the same goal of capturing the emotions of the moment forever. Flipping through a photo album, each of us relives memorable and impactful moments that keep cherished memories alive and remind us of times spent together.

Do you have a photography project? Contact photographer Florin Sandu today and count on him to help you capture the most important moments of your life.

Mobility

  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Romanian
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Florin SANDU

facebook

Contactez Florin Sandu photographe

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo

Types de photos

Mariage Portrait Évènement Couple Famille

Types de styles

Artistique Lifestyle Argentique

Présentation

Florin Sandu est un photographe professionnel spécialisé dans le mariage. Il se plaît à rêver aux côtés de ses clients en immortalisant la plus belle journée qu’un couple puisse rêver de vivre, entouré de ceux qui leur sont chers, famille et amis arborant un large sourire aux lèvres. Qui ne serait ravi de participer à un tel moment de bonheur ?

Chaque personne est unique et possède des attentes particulière, importantes à ses yeux. Pour Florin Sandu, il est primordial de connaître ses clients en tant qu’individu afin de cerner avec précision leurs attentes. De cet échange, né une relation de confiance lui permettant de savoir exactement de quelle manière photographier leur mariage, capturant ainsi les moments, les détails pour créer une histoire qui prendront plaisir à revivre. 

Florin Sandu est convaincu que la photographie est un aide-mémoire, un moyen de dissiper l’oubli en créant une émotion. Il insiste également sur l’importance de la photographie sur nos vies et notre environnement ne tant que source d’information. 

Mais ce photographe vous accompagnera également sur vos projets photo en couple ou en famille avec la même ambition, capturer à jamais les émotions. En parcourant les pages d’un album, chacun d’entre nous revit des moments forts, émotionnellement impactant qui nourrit nos souvenirs et nous rappelle nos moments passés. 

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant, Florin Sandu et laissez ce photographe immortaliser pour vous, les plus beaux moments de votre vie. 

Déplacements

  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Roumain
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Florin SANDU