facebook

Contact Photographe Laurence Jouis

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Photography Classes Classes

Photography types

Couples / Engagement Auto / Moto Pets Corporate Sports Fashion / Model Portfolio Construction Architectural Conference / Trade Show Concerts Event Portraits Weddings Families Nature

Styles

Traditional Artistic Vintage Lifestyle

About

Laurence Jouis is a lively, passionate professional photographer. She started out in photography at 18 years old, working at her clients’ homes primarily taking photos of young children aged 9 to 18 months. Equipped with a mobile studio, she was also a school photographer shooting both group photos and individual portraits. At the same time, she worked in maternity wards, taking emotion-filled photos. For her, all this represents 27 years of life experience where she’s had the joy of making people smile and capturing expressive photos.

Summer of 2018 marked the start of a new adventure for Laurence Jouis, with the creation of her photography business based in Sainte-Luce-sur-Loire, in the greater Nantes area. Her wealth of previous experiences and vision of the world and nature around us lend her photographs authenticity and sensitivity. As a professional photographer, she offers a friendly ear and observant eye to capture the moment and create your best photos. 

Laurence Jouis enjoys bringing joy, emotions and vivacity through her photography. After all these years of discovery and experimentation, the photographer has perfected her skills in portrait photography, whether individual, couples or family portraits, as well as in more technical fields such as real estate and architecture photography? Laurence Jouis also enjoys capturing nature and animals as well as sports and car photography. 

Are you looking for a professional, talented and upbeat photographer to capture the moment? Contact Laurence Jouis today!

Mobility

  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Laurence JOUIS

facebook

Contactez Photographe Laurence Jouis

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo Formation cours de Photographie

Types de photos

Famille Mariage Portrait Évènement Concert Conférences / Salons Couple Architecture Bâtiment Mode/Books Sport Corporate Animaux de compagnie Auto-Moto Nature

Types de styles

Traditionnel Artistique Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Laurence Jouis est une photographe professionnelle passionnée et pétillante. Elle a débuté la photographie à 18 ans, en travaillant au domicile de ses clients principalement pour des prises de vues de jeunes enfants âgés de 9 à 18 mois. Équipée d’un studio mobile, elle fut également photographe dans le milieu scolaire pour des clichés de groupe et des portraits individuels. En parallèle, elle intervenait au sein de maternités en produisant des photos remplies d’émotions. Cela représente pour elle, 27 ans d’expérience de vie où elle a pris plaisir à faire naître des sourires au travers d’images pleines d’expression.

L’été 2018 marque pour Laurence Jouis le début d’une nouvelle aventure avec la création de son entreprise de photographie, basé à Sainte-Luce-sur-Loire. La richesse de ses précédentes expériences et sa vision sur le monde et la nature environnante rendent ses clichés authentiques et sensibles. En tant que professionnelle, c’est avec bienveillance qu’elle écoute et observe afin de capter l’instant pour créer vos plus belles images.

Laurence Jouis prend plaisir à apporter de la joie, de l’émotion et de la vie par le biais de ses clichés. Après toutes ces années à découvrir et à expérimenter, cette photographe s’est perfectionnée dans la photo portrait, de couple ou de famille ainsi que sur des prises de vues plus techniques de photographie immobilière et d’architecture. Laurence Jouis se plaît également à immortaliser la nature et les animaux et se passionne pour les photos de sport et d’automobiles.

Vous recherchez une photographe professionnelle, talentueuse et enjouée pour immortaliser l’instant ? Contactez dès maintenant Laurence Jouis !

Déplacements

  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Laurence JOUIS