facebook

Contact Marie Meignat Photographe

Standard rate number

Service

Photography

Photography types

Weddings Couples / Engagement Architectural Interior Design Maternity Product Photos Nature Food Photography Corporate

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

A professional photographer with a degree in photography, Marie Meignat chose to work freelance to take full advantage of the various opportunities presented to her. After gaining 4 years of experience as a wedding and landscape photographer and videographer, Marie Meignat decided to broaden her photography horizons and effectively put her technical skills to use working with businesses. She offers her services primarily specialising in packshot photos, food photography, portraits and architectural photos.

Her 10 years spent abroad in Africa and the cultural diversity she encountered have richly contributed to her technical ability, open-mindedness and astute outlook on her surroundings. For Marie Meignat, photography is a great passion of hers that has always been a part of her personal life as well as professionally.

Currently based in Marseille, Marie Meignat offers to come to your home or business, and travels throughout France and even internationally depending on the project.

The photographer guides her clients through each step, whether they’re individuals or professional clients, and enjoys getting to know them beforehand in order to get a precise understanding of their goals and personality. Marie Meignat likes to say that she and her clients are a team, collaborating together and bringing together their ideas and points of view to ensure that the final result fully meets their expectations.

Creative and perfectionistic, Marie Meignat will know how to do justice to your projects, with an artistic, modern or traditional touch. Contact her today to discuss your photo needs!

Mobility

  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Marie MEIGNAT

facebook

Contactez Marie Nam Nam

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie

Types de photos

Mariage Couple Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Grossesse Photo produit Nature Culinaire Corporate

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Photographe professionnelle diplômée, Marie Meignat a décidé de travailler à son compte pour profiter pleinement des différents projets s'offrant à elle. Après une expérience de 4 ans en tant que photographe et vidéaste de mariage et de paysage, Marie Meignat décide d’élargir son domaine photographique et de mettre en avant ses compétences techniques au profit des entreprises. Elle propose principalement ses prestations de packshot, photo culinaire, portrait ou des prises de vues architecturales.

Ces 10 années d’expatriation sur le continent Africain et la diversité des découvertes culturelles et ethniques lui ont apporté une richesse technique, une ouverture d’esprit et un regard avisé sur ce qui l’entoure. Pour Marie Meignat, la photographie est une grande passion qui l’a toujours suivi aussi bien dans sa vie personnelle que professionnelle. 

Aujourd’hui basée à Marseille, Marie Meignat se déplace à votre domicile ou au sein de votre entreprise, mais également sur l’ensemble du territoire national ainsi qu’à l’étranger selon le projet.

Cette photographe accompagne ses clients à chaque étape, particuliers comme professionnels, et prend plaisir à faire connaissance avec eux en amont, afin de cerner avec précision leurs projets et leur personnalité. Marie Meignat se plaît à dire qu’elle forme une équipe avec ses clients collaborant ensemble, mixant les idées et les points de vue afin que le rendu final réponde pleinement à leurs attentes.

Perfectionniste et créative, Marie Meignat saura mettre en valeur vos projets, avec une touche moderne, artistique ou traditionnelle. Contactez-la dès maintenant !

Déplacements

  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Marie MEIGNAT