facebook

Contact SÉBASTIEN MATHÉ PHOTOGRAPHE

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Photo Retouching Classes Photography Classes

Photography Types

Portraits Event Concerts Conferences / Trade Shows Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Virtual visit Product Photos Corporate Industrial Sports

Styles

Artistic Traditional

About

A freelance photographer since 2004, Sébastien Mathé initially specialised in live performances, particularly for the Paris Opera. His photos continue to regularly appear in the press and publications. The former co-director of Graine de Photographe (photo classes and trips), he also has a great appreciation for the transmission of knowledge and savoir-faire. In 2019 he notably published “Les Secrets de la Photo de Spectacle” (Secrets of Live Entertainment Photography) with Eyrolles Editions.  

Today, Sébastien Mathé primarily works with businesses to showcase their products or events, cover professions and infrastructures, or shoot portraits of their teams. He also works with architects and real estate agents, offering construction site photography, exterior views or of interior design, and virtual tours with floor plans.

His clients include large transportation and aeronautics companies as well as entrepreneurs. Sébastien Mathé also works with numerous theatres and cultural venues, highlighting the art of live stage performances through authentic, expressive photos. He also works with the Cité de la Musique and Cité de l’Architecture et du Patrimoine as well as the Rodin Museum.

Have a photography project? Contact Sébastien Mathé and capture your best moments!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in installments
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Debit Card
  • Check
  • Cash
  • Direct Debit

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Sébastien MATHÉ

facebook

Contactez SÉBASTIEN MATHÉ PHOTOGRAPHE

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo Cours de Photographie Formation

Type de photos

Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Industrielle Corporate Photo produit Visite virtuelle Suivi de chantier Bâtiment Architecture Conférences / Salons Concert Evènement portrait Sport

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel

Présentation

Photographe indépendant depuis 2004, Sébastien Mathé s'est initialement spécialisé dans le spectacle vivant, notamment pour l’Opéra national de Paris. Ses images continuent d’être régulièrement reproduites dans la presse et dans l’édition. Ancien co-dirigeant de Graine de Photographe (formations et voyages photo), il est par ailleurs très sensible à la transmission des savoirs et des savoir-faire. Il a notamment publié en 2019 « Les secrets de la photo de spectacle » aux éditions Eyrolles.

Aujourd’hui, Sébastien Mathé collabore essentiellement avec des entreprises, pour mettre en avant leurs produits ou leurs évènements, pour réaliser des reportages métiers et d’infrastructures ou des portraits de collaborateurs. Il intervient aussi auprès d’architectes et d’agents immobiliers, pour des suivis de chantiers, des vues en extérieur ou de décoration intérieure et des visites virtuelles avec plans métrés.

Parmi ses clients on retrouve de grandes entreprises de transport ou d’aéronautique ainsi que des entrepreneurs. Il a également travaillé pour la Cité de la Musique et celle de l’Architecture et du Patrimoine, ainsi que pour le Musée Rodin. Sébastien Mathé continue par ailleurs de collaborer avec de nombreux théâtres et lieux de culture, en valorisant par des clichés authentiques et sensibles l’art du spectacle vivant.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Sébastien Mathé et immortalisez vos plus beaux instants !

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Régional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Carte bancaire
  • Chèque
  • Espèces
  • Prélèvement

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Sébastien MATHÉ