Contact Jean-Claude Tréheux Photographie

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Photography Classes Classes

Photography types

Construction Pets Class Photos Nature Corporate Product Photos Fashion / Model Portfolios Boudoir Maternity Construction Site Monitoring Interior Design Architectural Families Couples / Engagement Conferences / Trade Shows Concerts Event Portraits Weddings Food Photography

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Jean-Claude Tréheux specialises in wedding and portrait photography. His 30 years of experience combined with training with many of the greatest portrait photographers around the world have afforded him a true mastery of his art. The photographer is moreover one of the select few French professional photographers to have earned the “Label Qualité” (“Label of Quality”) accreditation. 

As a wedding photographer, Jean-Claude Tréheux will be there to capture the happy couple from “getting ready” shots up to the evening’s festivities, through photos filled with emotion of the couple and their family. Highly attentive to his clients, the photographer will be completely available to capture each special instant of this unforgettable day. He will also work with you to define the budget together, according to your expectations. These discussions help establish a true relationship of trust between you and the photographer, guaranteeing authentic, natural photos that will bring out the best expression of everything you’re feeling on your big day. 

Jean-Claude Tréheux additionally offers his services for illustration and product photos, maternity shoots and events, as well as to share his passion for the art of photography with you through classes. Photographs can be rare treasures that will last for years to come, and it’s therefore essential to prepare each shot with the greatest care.

Do you have a photography project? Contact Jean-Claude Tréheux to capture your best moments.

Mobility

  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Jean-Claude TRÉHEUX

facebook

Contactez Jean-Claude Tréheux Photographie

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo Formation cours de Photographie

Types de photos

Mariage Portrait Évènement Concert Conférences / Salons Couple Famille Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Grossesse Nu / Artistique Mode/Books Photo produit Corporate Nature Scolaire Animaux de compagnie Culinaire

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Jean-Claude Tréheux est spécialisé dans la photographie de mariage et de portraits. Ces 30 années d’activité couplées à de nombreuses formations auprès des plus grands portraitistes de tous pays lui confère une très grande maîtrise de son art. Ce photographe est d’ailleurs l’un des rares photographes professionnels français à être agréé « Label Qualité ». 

Pour les mariages, Jean-Claude Tréheux accompagne les jeunes mariés depuis les préparatifs jusqu’à la soirée en passant par des clichés remplis d’émotion en couple et en famille. Ce photographe se portera à votre entière disposition pour immortaliser les plus beaux instants de cette inoubliable journée. Très à l’écoute de ses clients, c’est ensemble que vous définissez le budget en fonction de vos attentes. Ces échanges contribueront à créer entre vous et le photographe une réelle relation de confiance, gage de photos authentiques et naturelles qui feront naître en vous, de belles émotions. 

Jean-Claude Tréheux réalise également des photographies d’illustration, de produit, de grossesse ou d’évènements et propose de vous former avec passion à l’art de la photographie. Les photos sont des éléments rares qui perdureront bien des années, aussi il est très important de préparer ses prises de vues avec le plus grand soin.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Jean-Claude Tréheux et immortalisez l’instant. 

Déplacements

  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Jean-Claude TRÉHEUX