Contact YOANN COPPEL PHOTOGRAPHIE

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching

Photography types

Sports Pets Corporate Families Couples / Engagement Food Photography Auto / Moto Nature Product Photos Fashion / Model Portfolios Boudoir Maternity Interior Design Architectural Conferences / Trade Shows Concerts Event Portraits Newborns Weddings

Styles

Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Yoann Coppel is a passionate photographer based in Haute-Savoie in eastern France. Specialised in sports photography and sporting events, Yoann Coppel is the photographer of several French ice hockey clubs. The natural beauty of his region is furthermore an boundless source of inspiration for the photographer, who greatly enjoys capturing the stunning landscapes before him, offering authentic photos and breathtaking images. 

Versatile with a curious mind, Yoann Coppel doesn’t restrict himself to one field in particular. He enjoys experimenting, learning and reinventing himself. The photographer appreciates working with various subjects, for a wide range of personal or professional photo projects. He offers portraits, real estate photography, maternity and newborn shoots as well as packshot and product photos.

Yoann Coppel shares his world, passion and style with his clients through his photos. Dynamic and attentive, he offers his technical expertise and keen eye to make each project a unique reflection of your ideas and personality.

Are you looking for a photographer? Contact Yoann Coppel today and let him guide you in capturing your best memories.

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Yoann COPPEL

facebook

Contactez YOANN COPPEL PHOTOGRAPHIE

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo

Types de photos

Naissance Portrait Évènement Concert Conférences / Salons Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Grossesse Nu / Artistique Mode/Books Sport Photo produit Nature Auto-Moto Culinaire Couple Famille Corporate Animaux de compagnie

Types de styles

Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Photographe passionné, Yoann Coppel est basé en Haute-Savoie. Spécialisé dans la photographie de sport et d’évènement sportif, Yoann Coppel est d’ailleurs le photographe de plusieurs clubs français de hockey sur glace. La beauté de sa région est une source d’inspiration sans limite, ce photographe prend un immense plaisir à immortaliser les merveilleux paysages qui s’offrent à lui et propose des clichés authentiques et des images à couper le souffle. 

Curieux et polyvalent, Yoann Coppel ne se cantonne pas à un domaine en particulier. Il aime expérimenter, apprendre et se renouveler. Ce photographe apprécie donc de travailler sur plusieurs sujets, aussi diversifiés soient-ils, que ce soit pour les particuliers ou les professionnels. Il intervient pour de la photo portrait, des reportages en immobilier, des shooting de grossesse ou de naissance ainsi que pour des prestations de photo produit et packshot. 

Yoann Coppel fait découvrir à ses clients son univers, son style et sa passion au travers de ses clichés. Dynamique et à l’écoute, il mettra son savoir-faire technique et sa sensibilité au profit de chaque projet pour un rendu unique, reflet de vos idées et de votre personnalité.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Yoann Coppel et laissez vous guider pour immortaliser vos plus beaux souvenirs. 

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Yoann COPPEL