facebook

Contact MAD MONKEYS

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo retouching Motion design

Photography types

Food Photography Product Photos

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Since 2014, the studio Mad Monkeys has been dedicated to shining a light on regional brands. Photography specialists Stéphanie Plubel and Johan Spiga offer their technical expertise and creativity to showcase your products and business.

Equipped with a photo studio and all the necessary professional equipment, Mad Monkeys produces photos to illustrate your website, e-commerce business, product catalogue, product specification sheet or social media. Working exclusively with businesses, the photographers have become experts in showing off your culinary creations and products. 

Aware that photography plays a decisive role in the decision to purchase, Mad Monkeys offers to save you time while guaranteeing high-quality visuals. By presenting your products from just the right angle and in the right lighting to highlight their characteristics, they’ll allow you to offer your clients immaculate, reassuring photos that speak to the quality of your products and services. 

Are you looking to give your business visibility and show off your creations? You can count on Mad Monkey to deliver striking, high-quality visuals. Contact the studio today to discuss your photo needs!

Mobility

  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Italian
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Johan SPIGA

facebook

Contactez MAD MONKEYS

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo Motion design

Types de photos

Culinaire Photo produit

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Depuis 2014, l’agence Mad Monkeys s’est donné pour mission de mettre en lumière les marques régionales. Spécialistes de l’image, Stéphanie Plubel et Johan Spiga mettent leur savoir-faire technique et leur créativité au service de vos produits et de votre entreprise.

Équipé d’un studio photo et de tout le matériel professionnel nécessaire, Mad Monkeys prend en charge la production de photos à destination de votre site internet, e-commerce, catalogue produit, fiches-produits ou réseaux sociaux. N’intervenant que pour les professionnels, ces photographes sont devenus experts dans la mise en valeur de vos produits ou réalisations culinaires. 

Convaincus que la photographie joue un rôle déterminant dans la décision d’achat, Mad Monkeys vous assure un gain de temps et la garantie de visuels de qualité. En présentant vos produits sous un angle défini et une lumière en adéquation avec ses caractéristiques, vous présentez des photos soignées et rassurantes pour vos clients témoignant de la qualité de vos produits et de vos services. 

Vous souhaitez communiquer sur votre entreprise et valoriser vos réalisations ? Faites confiance à Mad Monkeys pour des visuels percutants et de qualités. Contactez l’agence dès maintenant et prenez rendez-vous !

Déplacements

  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Italien
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Johan SPIGA