facebook

Contact DAYE Films

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo Retouching Motion Design

Photography Types

Culinary Portraits Industrial Event Concerts Architectural Product Photos Corporate Nature Fashion / Model Portfolios Sports

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

A passionate videographer, David Pedret-Domenjo has always had a particular affinity for photography, seeing it as the starting point of artistic composition. It’s by thinking like a photographer that David achieves the perfect framing for his video creations. The two professions are closely linked and both require a keen eye for lighting, planning shots and setting the scene. This perception is key to precisely determining the best angles, those that tell the story the images are meant to share. 

Making videos has offered him the opportunity to travel all over the world and to develop an open-mindedness and creative sense that help him adapt to each project. David Pedret-Domenjo made the most of these moments to capture visually what resonated emotionally. Whether the subject is a landscape, portrait or business, a photo always has a feeling to convey, and an identity to reflect.

The photographer enjoys developing a relationship of listening and dialogue with his clients. This shared trust is what helps create a relaxed environment that fosters understanding of their needs and expectations in order to perfectly meet them. It’s this relationship that brings forth the ideas and emotions that are key to ensuring everyone’s satisfaction with the results.

Do you have a photography project? Contact David Pedret-Domenjo today to capture your best moments!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Subject to quote
  • Free first appointment

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Spanish
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY David PEDRET-DOMENJO

facebook

Contactez DAYE Films

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo Motion design

Types de photos

Culinaire Portrait Industrielle Évènement Concert Architecture Photo produit Corporate Nature Mode/Books Sport

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Vidéaste passionné, David Pedret-Domenjo a toujours eu une affinité particulière pour la photographie, dans la mesure où elle est le point de départ de la composition artistique. C’est en pensant en tant que photographe que David réalise le cadre de ses créations vidéos. Les deux métiers sont intimement liés et nécessitent une sensibilité à l’égard de la lumière, à sa réflexion et à son habillage de l’environnement. Cette perception permet de définir avec précision les plus jolis angles de vues, ceux qui racontent l’histoire que l’on veut mettre en images. 

Son métier de vidéaste lui a permis de voyager aux quatre coins du monde et de développer une certaine ouverture d’esprit et une sensibilité créative lui permettant de s’adapter à chaque projet. David Pedret-Domenjo a profité de ces instants pour capturer en image ce qui faisait écho émotionnellement. La photo qu’elle soit celle d’un paysage, d’un portrait ou d’une entreprise a toujours une émotion à retranscrire, une identité à valoriser.

Ce photographe aime développer avec ses clients, une relation d’écoute et d’échange. Cette confiance commune parviendra à créer une ambiance sereine favorisant la compréhension des besoins et des attentes pour y répondre parfaitement. C’est de cette relation que naissent les émotions et les idées menant très souvent à une satisfaction commune.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant David Pedret-Domenjo et immortalisez vos plus beaux instants !

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Prestations sur devis
  • Premier RDV gratuit

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR David PEDRET-DOMENJO