facebook

Contact LUDYS

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo Retouching Drone Photography

Photography Types

Culinary Portraits Industrial Event Concerts Conferences / Trade Shows Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Virtual visit Fashion / Model Portfolios Aerial Product Photos Corporate

Styles

Traditional

About

LUDYS was born of the partnership between Guillaume and Timothée, who met in film school. The duo were joined by Annaël a year later. Together, they offer a personalised service to businesses seeking to develop their visual communications. Specialised in producing photos and videos for the digital world, LUDYS quickly made a name for itself in Brittany as an innovative, boldly creative studio.

In tune with each company’s values and what makes them unique, LUDYS knows how to bring out the essence of a brand through striking, inspiring audiovisual creations. The team offers creative, personalised solutions to get your message across. Each new project is an opportunity to adopt a fresh perspective, get out of their comfort zone and discover new horizons, guaranteeing that your project won’t look like any other. 

Each assignment is carried out with precision and care, without losing sight of the main objective: reaching your target. With this goal, LUDYS is committed to delivering quality work while offering an advantageous pricing policy. Based on your company’s needs, LUDYS will develop a coherent digital strategy to ensure quality content to help you promote your business. 

Have an idea, goal or project? The team at LUDYS will be happy to answer your questions and work with you to design a personalised project - contact the studio today!

Mobility

  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Annaël LE NY

facebook

Contactez LUDYS

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo Drone

Types de photos

Culinaire Portrait Industrielle Évènement Concert Conférences / Salons Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Visite virtuelle Mode/Books Vue du ciel Photo produit Corporate

Types de styles

Traditionnel

Présentation

LUDYS est le fruit d’une rencontre, celle de Guillaume et Timothée faite en école de cinéma. Le duo sera rejoint un an plus tard par Annaël. Ensemble, ils proposent un accompagnement personnalisé aux entreprises désireuses de développer leur communication visuelle. Spécialisée dans la production de photos et de vidéos dédiées au digital, LUDYS s’est très vite imposée en Bretagne, comme un acteur innovant et résolument créatif. 

En accord avec la singularité et les valeurs de chaque entreprise, LUDYS parvient à affirmer l’essence d’une marque par des créations audiovisuelles percutantes et inspirantes. Ils apportent des solutions créatives et personnalisées afin de mettre en valeur votre message et vos convictions. Chaque nouveau projet est l’occasion de se renouveler, de sortir de sa zone de confort et de découvrir de nouveaux horizons avec la garantie que votre projet ne ressemblera à aucun autre.

Chaque mission sera menée avec précision et bienveillance sans perdre de vue l’objectif principal, toucher votre cible. Pour la mener à bien, LUDYS s’engage à fournir un travail de qualité tout en proposant une politique tarifaire des plus avantageuses. En fonction des besoins de votre entreprise, LUDYS mettra en place une stratégie numérique cohérente vous garantissant un contenu de qualité pour promouvoir votre activité.

Une idée ? Une envie ? Un projet ? Contactez dès maintenant l’agence LUDYS qui se fera une joie de répondre à vos questions et de concevoir à vos côtés un projet à votre image.

Déplacements

  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Annaël LE NY