Contact DELTA VISIT

Standard rate number

Service

Photography

Photography types

Industrial Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Virtual visit

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Delta Visit was formed by two friends, Rachid and Nicolas. The duo bring together complementary skills to offer a fresh vision of photography. Together, they prioritise transparency between professionals, highlighting their clients’ image and facilitating their communications through the innovative technology of 3D virtual tours.

A born entrepreneur, as soon as he finished his studies Rachid felt the need to become self-employed and share his ideas and convictions through the creation of several successful businesses. Passionate about real estate and new technology, he joined forces with Nicolas to specialise in virtual tours.

Nicolas, for his part, is driven by photography. After working with the same company for several years, he decided to take the leap and embark on a new adventure that would allow him to pursue his passion. He became a professional photographer specialised in showcasing spaces, to the benefit of the real estate agencies that have enlisted his services. 

Based in Toulouse, Delta Visit is ready to bring your projects to life and will be a valuable asset to help you show off your properties, business or events in their best light.

Have a photography project? Get in touch with Rachid and Nicolas to discuss your photo needs!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Nicolas PLUQUET

facebook

Contactez DELTA VISIT

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie

Types de photos

Industrielle Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Visite virtuelle

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Delta Visit, c’est l’histoire de deux amis, Rachid et Nicolas, un duo complémentaire qui a réuni ses compétences afin de proposer une nouvelle vision de la photographie. Ensemble, ils favorisent la transparence entre les professionnels et leur clientèle tout en valorisant leur image et en facilitant leur communication par le biais d’une technologie innovante, la visite virtuelle en 3D. 

Entrepreneur né, Rachid a dès la fin de ses études ressenti le besoin de devenir indépendant et de porter ses idées et ses convictions avec la création à succès de plusieurs établissements. Passionné par l’immobilier et les nouvelles technologies, c’est suite à sa rencontre avec Nicolas que le projet de la visite virtuelle a vu le jour.

Nicolas quant à lui, est animé par la photographie. Après plusieurs années à travailler au sein de la même entreprise, il a décidé de sauter le pas et d’entamer une nouvelle aventure qui lui permettrait de vivre de sa passion. Il est devenu photographe professionnel spécialisé dans la mise en valeur des espaces et fait aujourd’hui le bonheur des agences qui font appel à ses services.

Installée à Toulouse, Delta Visit donnera vie à vos projets et sera un allié de taille dans la mise en valeur de vos biens, de votre entreprise ou de vos événements.

Un projet de photographie ? Faites confiance à Rachid et Nicolas lors d’un premier rendez-vous ! 

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Nicolas PLUQUET